organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
HOLY TRINITY, WORDSLEY, WEST MIDLANDS
1. Sunday 2 February 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. St David's Day, Sunday 1 March 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Palm Sunday 5 April 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Sunday 3 May 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Sunday 7 June 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Sunday 5 July 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Sunday 2 August 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Sunday 6 September 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Sunday 4 October 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Sunday 1 November 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Sunday 6 December 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]