organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
KELVINGROVE ART GALLERY, LANARKSHIRE
1. Wednesday 19 February (Today) 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJim Norman (Glasgow)admission free [view]

2. Thursday 20 February (Tomorrow) 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

3. Friday 21 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

4. Saturday 22 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePhilip Norris (The High Kirk, Dunoon)admission free [view]

5. Sunday 23 February 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJohn Butt (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

6. Monday 24 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

7. Shrove Tuesday 25 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

8. Ash Wednesday 26 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

9. Thursday 27 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDavid Murray (St Albans, Hertfordshire)admission free [view]

10. Friday 28 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

11. Saturday 29 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireFraser Pearce (Immaculate Heart of Mary, Glasgow)admission free [view]

12. St David's Day, Sunday 1 March 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

13. Monday 2 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePaul Carrolladmission free [view]

14. Tuesday 3 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

15. Wednesday 4 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePaul McNeilladmission free [view]

16. Thursday 5 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free [view]

17. Friday 6 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireSimon Russell (St Mary's, Nantwich)admission free [view]

18. Saturday 7 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

19. Sunday 8 March 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

20. Monday 9 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlan Gillon (Eaglesham Parish Church)admission free [view]

21. Tuesday 10 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDuncan Sinclair (Glasgow)admission free [view]

22. Wednesday 11 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

23. Thursday 12 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDavid Murray (St Albans, Hertfordshire)admission free [view]

24. Friday 13 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

25. Saturday 14 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireIain McGlinchey (Helensburgh)admission free [view]

26. Sunday 15 March 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

27. Monday 16 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

28. St Patrick's Day, Tuesday 17 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

29. Wednesday 18 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Kean (Clydebank Waterfront Parish Church)admission free [view]

30. Thursday 19 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free [view]

31. Friday 20 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

32. Saturday 21 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free [view]

33. Mothering Sunday 22 March 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireSamuel Prouse (Glasgow)admission free [view]

34. Monday 23 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

35. Tuesday 24 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDavid Murray (St Albans, Hertfordshire)admission free [view]

36. Wednesday 25 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free [view]

37. Thursday 26 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

38. Friday 27 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

39. Saturday 28 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePhilip Norris (The High Kirk, Dunoon)admission free [view]

40. Sunday 29 March BST 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

41. Monday 30 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

42. Tuesday 31 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDuncan Sinclair (Glasgow)admission free [view]

43. Wednesday 1 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJim Norman (Glasgow)admission free [view]

44. Thursday 2 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free [view]

45. Friday 3 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

46. Saturday 4 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

47. Palm Sunday 5 April 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAntony Baldwin (St Ninian's Old Church, Stirling)admission free [view]

48. Monday 6 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

49. Tuesday 7 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

50. Wednesday 8 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

51. Maundy Thursday 9 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePaul Carrolladmission free [view]

52. Good Friday 10 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

53. Holy Saturday 11 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePaul Carrolladmission free [view]

54. Easter Sunday 12 April 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free [view]

55. Bank Holiday Monday 13 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

56. Tuesday 14 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

57. Wednesday 15 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free [view]

58. Thursday 16 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

59. Friday 17 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

60. Saturday 18 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

61. Sunday 19 April 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMalcolm Sim (Glasgow Cathedral)admission free [view]

62. Monday 20 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDuncan Sinclair (Glasgow)admission free [view]

63. Tuesday 21 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

64. Wednesday 22 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Kean (Clydebank Waterfront Parish Church)admission free [view]

65. St George's Day, Thursday 23 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free [view]

66. Friday 24 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

67. Saturday 25 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireIain McGlinchey (Helensburgh)admission free [view]

68. Sunday 26 April 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free [view]

69. Monday 27 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

70. Tuesday 28 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

71. Wednesday 29 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

72. Thursday 30 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]