organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
KELVINGROVE ART GALLERY, LANARKSHIRE
1. Saturday 14 December (Today) 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireFraser Pearce (Immaculate Heart of Mary, Glasgow)admission free [view]

2. Sunday 15 December (Tomorrow) 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAntony Baldwin (St Ninian's Old Church, Stirling)admission free [view]

3. Monday 16 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePhilip Norris (The High Kirk, Dunoon)admission free [view]

4. Tuesday 17 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

5. Wednesday 18 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

6. Thursday 19 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free [view]

7. Friday 20 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

8. Saturday 21 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

9. Sunday 22 December 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

10. Monday 23 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDuncan Sinclair (Glasgow)admission free [view]

11. Friday 27 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

12. Saturday 28 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free [view]

13. Sunday 29 December 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

14. Monday 30 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]