organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
KELVINGROVE ART GALLERY, LANARKSHIRE
1. Monday 18 February (Today) 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

2. Tuesday 19 February (Tomorrow) 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

3. Wednesday 20 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

4. Thursday 21 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJohn Kitchen (Edinburgh City Organist)admission free [view]

5. Friday 22 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

6. Saturday 23 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePaul Carrolladmission free [view]

7. Sunday 24 February 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJonathan Salmond (Glasgow)admission free [view]

8. Monday 25 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePhilip Norris (The High Kirk, Dunoon)admission free [view]

9. Tuesday 26 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePeter Wakeford (Glasgow)admission free [view]

10. Wednesday 27 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

11. Thursday 28 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

12. St David's Day, Friday 1 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

13. Saturday 2 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

14. Sunday 3 March 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJohn Butt (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

15. Monday 4 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free [view]

16. Shrove Tuesday 5 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free [view]

17. Ash Wednesday 6 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

18. Thursday 7 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

19. Friday 8 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

20. Saturday 9 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePeter Howard (Greenbank Parish Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

21. Sunday 10 March 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

22. Monday 11 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePaul Carrolladmission free [view]

23. Tuesday 12 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free [view]

24. Wednesday 13 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

25. Thursday 14 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

26. Friday 15 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

27. Saturday 16 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

28. St Patrick's Day, Sunday 17 March 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free [view]

29. Monday 18 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePaul Carrolladmission free [view]

30. Tuesday 19 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free [view]

31. Wednesday 20 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

32. Thursday 21 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMark Brafield (Dorking, Surrey)admission free [view]

33. Friday 22 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

34. Saturday 23 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJonathan Salmond (Glasgow)admission free [view]

35. Sunday 24 March 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

36. Monday 25 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

37. Tuesday 26 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

38. Wednesday 27 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

39. Thursday 28 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJohn Kitchen (Edinburgh City Organist)admission free [view]

40. Friday 29 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

41. Saturday 30 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePhilip Norris (The High Kirk, Dunoon)admission free [view]

42. Mothering Sunday 31 March BST 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

43. Monday 1 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

44. Tuesday 2 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free [view]

45. Wednesday 3 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlan Gillon (Eaglesham Parish Church)admission free [view]

46. Thursday 4 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireGordon Cree (Darvel)admission free [view]

47. Friday 5 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

48. Saturday 6 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

49. Sunday 7 April 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

50. Monday 8 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePaul Carrolladmission free [view]

51. Tuesday 9 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJim Norman (Glasgow)admission free [view]

52. Wednesday 10 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireTimothy Easter (Harpenden)admission free [view]

53. Thursday 11 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

54. Friday 12 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

55. Saturday 13 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePeter Howard (Greenbank Parish Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

56. Palm Sunday 14 April 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

57. Monday 15 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireSimon Russell (St Mary's, Nantwich)admission free [view]

58. Tuesday 16 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

59. Wednesday 17 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

60. Maundy Thursday 18 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free [view]

61. Good Friday 19 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

62. Holy Saturday 20 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireAlan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

63. Easter Sunday 21 April 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

64. Bank Holiday Monday 22 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

65. St George's Day, Tuesday 23 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

66. Wednesday 24 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

67. Thursday 25 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireDavid J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free [view]

68. Friday 26 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

69. Saturday 27 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireFraser Pearce (Immaculate Heart of Mary, Glasgow)admission free [view]

70. Sunday 28 April 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireJonathan Salmond (Glasgow)admission free [view]

71. Monday 29 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshirePhilip Norris (The High Kirk, Dunoon)admission free [view]

72. Tuesday 30 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery , LanarkshireMatt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow)admission free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]