organrecitals.com
With the closure, for an unknown period, of many public and religious buildings, it's probably safe to assume that few, if any, of the recitals listed here will take place – at least in the immediate future. However, you can click on the 'view' link (at the end of an entry) to see that concert on the website's Main Section and, then, use the 'location & enquiries' link to contact the venue and check if its concerts are still going ahead. Some recitals that were listed have now been hidden from view. They may be re-instated as-and-when the situation becomes clearer.

organrecitals.com
LEEDS TOWN HALL, WEST YORKSHIRE
1. Wednesday 22 April 5:00 to 6:00 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDavid Pipe (Leeds Cathedral)admission free [view]

2. Saturday 30 May 11:00 to 12:00 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireChristopher Stokes (Manchester Cathedral)admission free [view]

3. Wednesday 10 June 5:00 to 6:00 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireJoshua Stephens (Sheffield Cathedral)admission free [view]

4. Saturday 4 July 11:00 to 12:00 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireAlexander Woodrow (Leeds Minster)admission free [view]

5. Saturday 1 August 11:00 to 12:00 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [view]

6. Monday 14 September 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [view]

7. Monday 21 September 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission free [view]

8. Monday 5 October 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireNicholas Edwards (Christ's College, Cambridge)admission free [view]

9. Monday 12 October 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [view]

10. Monday 19 October 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireBenjamin Saunders (Leeds Cathedral)admission free [view]

11. Monday 26 October 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireIsabelle Demers (Baylor University, Texas, USA)admission free [view]

12. Monday 9 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireJonathan Eyre (Old Royal Naval College Chapel, Greenwich)admission free [view]

13. Monday 16 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [view]

14. Monday 23 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireAlan Horsey (Hipperholme)admission free [view]

15. St Andrew's Day, Monday 30 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [view]

16. Monday 11 January 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [view]

17. Monday 18 January 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireGordon Stewart (Kirklees Borough Organist)admission free [view]

18. Monday 25 January 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireGerard Brooks (Central Hall, Westminster)admission free [view]

19. Monday 1 February 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [view]

20. Monday 22 February 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [view]

21. St David's Day, Monday 1 March 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireMargaret Phillips (Royal College of Music)admission free [view]

22. Monday 8 March 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free [view]

23. Monday 15 March 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireSimon Lindley (Leeds City – Organist Emeritus)admission free [view]

24. Monday 22 March 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireAnna Lapwood (Pembroke College, Cambridge)admission free [view]

25. Monday 29 March 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireSimon Lindley and Darius Battiwallaadmission free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]