organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
LEEDS TOWN HALL, WEST YORKSHIRE
1. Monday 16 December (Today) 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [view]

2. Monday 13 January 2020 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireGordon Stewart (Kirklees Borough Organist)admission free [view]

3. Monday 20 January 2020 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireSarah Baldock (Cheltenham Ladies' College)admission free [view]

4. Monday 27 January 2020 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDavid Titterington (Royal Academy of Music)admission free [view]

5. Monday 3 February 2020 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [view]

6. Monday 24 February 2020 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [view]

7. Monday 2 March 2020 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireNeil Taylor (Macclesfield)admission free [view]

8. Monday 16 March 2020 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free [view]

9. Monday 23 March 2020 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireSimon Lindley with Phillip McCann (Cornet)admission free [view]

10. Monday 30 March 2020 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]