organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
LEEDS MINSTER, WEST YORKSHIRE
1. Friday 28 September 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster , West YorkshireLaurence Caldecote (All Saints', Northampton)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Friday 5 October 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster , West YorkshireChristopher Newton (St Bartholomew's, Armley)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Friday 12 October 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster , West YorkshireHuw Morgan (Grosmont, Monmouthshire)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Friday 19 October 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster , West YorkshireSimon Lindley (Organist Emeritus, Leeds City)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Friday 26 October 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster , West YorkshireThomas Moore (Wakefield Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Friday 2 November 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster , West YorkshirePaul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Friday 9 November 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster , West YorkshireNigel Gotteri (Dronfield Woodhouse)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Friday 16 November 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster , West YorkshireDavid Houlder (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Friday 23 November 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster , West YorkshirePeter Crompton (Organist Emeritus, Royal Hospital School, Holbrook)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. St Andrew's Day, Friday 30 November 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster , West YorkshireMatthew Blaiden (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Friday 7 December 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster , West YorkshireSimon Lindley (Organist Emeritus, Leeds City)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Friday 14 December 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster , West YorkshireChristopher Newton (St Bartholomew's, Armley)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Friday 21 December 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster , West YorkshirePaul Dewhurst and David Houlderadmission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]