organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
NEWCASTLE CATHEDRAL, TYNE & WEAR
1. Monday 16 September (Tomorrow) 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral , Tyne & WearIan Roberts (Newcastle Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Monday 23 September 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral , Tyne & WearWilliam Nicholson (Westminster Abbey)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Monday 30 September 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral , Tyne & WearAlexander Berry (Bradford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Monday 7 October 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral , Tyne & WearJonathan Allsopp (Southwell Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Monday 14 October 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral , Tyne & WearGeoffrey Woollatt (Manchester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Monday 21 October 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral , Tyne & WearKris Thomsett (Newcastle Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Monday 28 October 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral , Tyne & WearOliver Morrell (Durham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Monday 4 November 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral , Tyne & WearTim Hone (All Saints', Pavement, York)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Monday 11 November 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral , Tyne & WearIan Roberts (Newcastle Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Monday 18 November 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral , Tyne & WearEdward Taylor (Carlisle Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Monday 2 December 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral , Tyne & WearMichael Haynes (Hexham Abbey)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Monday 23 December 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral , Tyne & WearKris Thomsett (Newcastle Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Monday 30 December 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral , Tyne & WearCharles Wooler (Newcastle-upon-Tyne)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]