organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
ST MARY REDCLIFFE, BRISTOL
1. Thursday 2 May 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolHarry van Wijk (Kandelaar, Amersfoort, The Netherlands)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Thursday 9 May 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolChristopher Too (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Thursday 16 May 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolSimon Earl (Christchurch Priory)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Thursday 23 May 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolJohn Keys (Nottingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Thursday 30 May 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolAndrew Kirk (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Thursday 6 June 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolJordan English (St Giles' Cathedral, Edinburgh)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Thursday 13 June 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolOliver Brett (Rochester, New York, USA)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Thursday 20 June 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolToon Haagen (The Netherlands)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Thursday 27 June 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolPaul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Thursday 4 July 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolColin Andrews (Indiana University, USA)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Thursday 11 July 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolHans Uwe Hielscher (Marktkirche, Wiesbaden, Germany)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Thursday 18 July 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolAlessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Thursday 25 July 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolJean-René André (Rennes Cathedral, France)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Thursday 12 September 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolLee Dunleavy (St Mary the Virgin, Wellingborough)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Thursday 19 September 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolOliver Hancock (St Mary's, Warwick)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Thursday 26 September 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolAndrew Millington (Exeter)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Thursday 3 October 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolStephen Disley (Southwark Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Thursday 10 October 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolDouglas Bruce (Schopfheim, Germany)admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Thursday 17 October 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolThomas Keogh (Holy Cross Priory, Leicester)admission free / retiring collection [view]

20. Thursday 24 October 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolLiam Cartwright (All Saints', High Wycombe)admission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Thursday 31 October 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolJames Parsons (Wales)admission free / retiring collection [view]

22. Thursday 7 November 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolNicholas Johnson (Sheffield )admission free / retiring collection [view]

23. Thursday 14 November 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolMichael Overbury (Newark)admission free / retiring collection [view]

24. Thursday 21 November 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolElin Rees (Bury Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection [view]

25. Thursday 28 November 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolJonathan Bielby (Wakefield Cathedral; Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

26. Thursday 5 December 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolAndrew Kirk (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / retiring collection [view]

27. Thursday 12 December 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe , BristolAndrew Kirk (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]