organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
ST CHAD'S, SHREWSBURY, SHROPSHIRE
1. Friday 21 February 2020 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury , ShropshireRichard Walker (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Friday 20 March 2020 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury , ShropshireCarleton Etherington (Tewkesbury Abbey)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Friday 17 April 2020 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury , ShropshireAndrew Kirk (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Tuesday 5 May 2020 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury , ShropshireRoger Judd (St Laurence, Ludlow)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Friday 15 May 2020 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury , ShropshirePhilip Rushforth (Chester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Tuesday 2 June 2020 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury , ShropshireAnthony Pinel (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Friday 26 June 2020 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury , ShropshireSara Musemuci (Sicily)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Tuesday 7 July 2020 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury , ShropshirePeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Friday 17 July 2020 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury , ShropshireColin Andrews (Indiana University, USA)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Tuesday 4 August 2020 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury , ShropshireShean Bowers (Bath Abbey)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Friday 21 August 2020 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury , ShropshirePaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]