organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
ST GEORGE'S, HANOVER SQUARE, CENTRAL LONDON
1. Tuesday 17 September (Tomorrow) 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonAlexander Knight (St Mary Magdalene, Richmond)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Tuesday 1 October 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonZsombor Tóth-Vajna (Budapest, Hungary)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Tuesday 15 October 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonTravis Baker (St Mary's, Putney)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Tuesday 29 October 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonSimon Williams (St George's, Hanover Square)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Tuesday 12 November 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonJohn Wyatt (Ely)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Tuesday 26 November 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonSimon Bland (Haileybury College)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Tuesday 10 December 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonTimothy Easter (Harpenden)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Tuesday 7 January 2020 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonMichal Szostak (Lichen Basilica, Poland)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Tuesday 21 January 2020 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonKatherine Meloan (Manhattan School of Music, New York City, USA)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Tuesday 4 February 2020 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonIain Quinn (Florida State University, Tallahassee, USA)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Tuesday 18 February 2020 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square , LondonAlexander Ffinch (Cheltenham College, Gloucestershire)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]