organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
GRIMSBY MINSTER, LINCOLNSHIRE
1. Thursday 6 February 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster , LincolnshireSteven Maxson (Grimsby Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Thursday 5 March 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster , LincolnshireLee Dunleavy (St Mary the Virgin, Wellingborough)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Thursday 2 April 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster , LincolnshireRichard Dawson (Barnard Castle School)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Thursday 7 May 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster , LincolnshireDavid Houlder (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Thursday 4 June 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster , LincolnshireChristopher Weaver (Northampton R.C. Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Thursday 2 July 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster , LincolnshireJonathan Eyre (Old Royal Naval College Chapel, Greenwich)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Thursday 6 August 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster , LincolnshireSean Tucker (St Stephen's, Bournemouth)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Thursday 3 September 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster , LincolnshirePeter Gould (Derby Cathedral – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Thursday 1 October 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster , LincolnshireWilliam Reynolds (St Mary's, Swansea)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Thursday 5 November 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster , LincolnshireCraig Cartwright (Redcar)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Thursday 3 December 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster , LincolnshireTimothy Easter (Harpenden)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Thursday 7 January 2021 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster , LincolnshireCharles Wooler (Newcastle-upon-Tyne)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Thursday 5 August 2021 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster , LincolnshireAndrew Robinson (Grimesthorpe Wesleyan Reform Church)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]