organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
ST MARY'S, MELTON MOWBRAY, LEICESTERSHIRE
1. Tuesday 10 March 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray , LeicestershireNigel Stark (St Martin's, Stamford)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Tuesday 24 March 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray , LeicestershireSimon Headley (Leicester)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Tuesday 14 April 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray , LeicestershireIain Harvey (Leicester)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Tuesday 28 April 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray , LeicestershireAnthony Pinel (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Tuesday 12 May 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray , LeicestershireRobert Poyser (Beverley Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Tuesday 26 May 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray , LeicestershireMarc Barker-Naylor (St Katherine's, Lincoln)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Tuesday 9 June 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray , LeicestershireAndrew Bailey (St Mary's, Rostherne)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Tuesday 23 June 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray , LeicestershireRon Berry (St Luke's, Thurnby)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Tuesday 14 July 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray , LeicestershireSimon Ainge (St John the Baptist, Billesdon)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Tuesday 28 July 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray , LeicestershireKeith Hearnshaw (Worcester)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Tuesday 11 August 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray , LeicestershireJeremy Jepson (Stamford)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Tuesday 25 August 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray , LeicestershireDavid Johnson (Derby)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Tuesday 8 September 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray , LeicestershirePaul Hale (Southwell Minster – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Tuesday 22 September 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray , LeicestershireJohn Keys (Nottingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Tuesday 13 October 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray , LeicestershireTimothy Lees (St Mary's, Humberstone)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Tuesday 27 October 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray , LeicestershireAnne De Graeve (Leicester)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Tuesday 10 November 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray , LeicestershireDavid Rogers (Yeovil)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Tuesday 24 November 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray , LeicestershireChristopher Ouvry-Johns (Leicester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Tuesday 15 December 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray , LeicestershireJames Gutteridge (St Mary's, Melton Mowbray)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]