organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
ST PAUL'S CATHEDRAL, CENTRAL LONDON
1. Sunday 1 July 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonChristian Vorbeck (St Marien, Witten, Germany)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Sunday 15 July 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonIain Quinn (Florida State University, Tallahassee, USA)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Sunday 22 July 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonGereon Krahforst (Mettlach, Germany)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Sunday 29 July 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonVidas Pinkevicius and Ausra Motuzaite-Pinkevicieneadmission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Thursday 2 August 7:00 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonStephen Tharp (New York, USA)admission £12 / concessions £10 [view]

6. Sunday 5 August 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonMateusz Rzewuski (Warsaw, Poland)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Sunday 12 August 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonColin Andrews (Indiana University, USA)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Sunday 19 August 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonMélanie Barney (Saint-Jérôme Cathedral, Quebec, Canada)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Sunday 2 September 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonDavid Henning (St Martin's Episcopal Church, Houston, Texas, USA)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Thursday 6 September 7:00 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonSimon Johnson (St Paul's Cathedral)£20, £15, £12 / concessions £16, £12, £10 [view]

11. Sunday 9 September 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonAdam Pajan (University of Oklahoma, USA)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Sunday 16 September 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonRichard Pinel with Libby Burgess (Piano)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Sunday 23 September 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonKamil Mika (Kraków, Poland)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Sunday 7 October 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonKensuke Ohira (Japan)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Sunday 21 October 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonJean-Luc Thellin (France)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Sunday 4 November 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonAndrew Unsworth (Mormon Tabernacle, Salt Lake City, Utah, USA)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Sunday 18 November 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonRichard Moore (Guildford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Sunday 9 December 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonOrgan Students from Birmingham Conservatoireadmission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Sunday 16 December 6:00 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonSimon Johnson (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

20. Sunday 20 January 2019 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Sunday 5 May 2019 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral , LondonAlexander Binns with Dora Chatzigeorgiou (Violin)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]