organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
GLASGOW UNIVERSITY MEMORIAL CHAPEL, LANARKSHIRE
1. Wednesday 2 October 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

2. Wednesday 9 October 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireJonathan Buchan (King's Park Parish Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

3. Wednesday 16 October 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

4. Wednesday 23 October 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireWitold Zaborny (Poland)admission free [view]

5. Wednesday 30 October 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireJames MacDowell-Scott (Wales)admission free [view]

6. Wednesday 6 November 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireBarry Jordan (Magdeburg Cathedral, Germany)admission free [view]

7. Friday 8 November 6:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free [view]

8. Wednesday 13 November 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

9. Wednesday 20 November 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireWilliam Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

10. Wednesday 27 November 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireSamuel Prouse (Glasgow)admission free [view]

11. Wednesday 15 January 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

12. Wednesday 29 January 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

13. Friday 7 February 2020 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

14. Ash Wednesday 26 February 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

15. Wednesday 11 March 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

16. Wednesday 8 April 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

17. Wednesday 15 April 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

18. Friday 24 April 2020 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

19. Wednesday 29 April 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [view]

20. Friday 22 May 2020 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

21. Wednesday 27 May 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

22. Friday 5 June 2020 6:00 to 7:00 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel , LanarkshireKevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow)admission free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]