organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
THE WELSH CHURCH OF CENTRAL LONDON
1. Wednesday 18 March 1:05 to 1:35 The Welsh Church of Central London , LondonTom Daggett (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Wednesday 15 April 1:05 to 1:35 The Welsh Church of Central London , LondonAdrian Gunning (St John the Evangelist, Islington)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Wednesday 20 May 1:05 to 1:35 The Welsh Church of Central London , LondonSimon Williams (St George's, Hanover Square)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Wednesday 17 June 1:05 to 1:35 The Welsh Church of Central London , LondonBenjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Wednesday 15 July 1:05 to 1:35 The Welsh Church of Central London , LondonJeremiah Stephenson (All Saints', Margaret Street)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Wednesday 19 August 1:05 to 1:35 The Welsh Church of Central London , LondonAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Wednesday 16 September 1:05 to 1:35 The Welsh Church of Central London , LondonAndrew Caskie (Worcester)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Wednesday 21 October 1:05 to 1:35 The Welsh Church of Central London , LondonRichard Hobson (Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Wednesday 18 November 1:05 to 1:35 The Welsh Church of Central London , LondonIestyn Evans (St James's, Spanish Place)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Wednesday 16 December 1:05 to 1:35 The Welsh Church of Central London , LondonRosemary Evans (St Alphage, Burnt Oak)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]