organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
WESTMINSTER CATHEDRAL, CENTRAL LONDON
1. Sunday 26 January (Tomorrow) 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral , LondonChristian Gautschi (Zürich-Oerlikon Reformed Church, Switzerland)admission free / donations welcome [view]

2. Sunday 2 February 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral , LondonSimon Hogan (Chelmsford)admission free / donations welcome [view]

3. Sunday 9 February 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral , LondonStephen Pinnock (Canterbury)admission free / donations welcome [view]

4. Sunday 16 February 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral , LondonAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / donations welcome [view]

5. Sunday 23 February 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral , LondonDaniel Justin (Cathedral of St John the Baptist, Norwich)admission free / donations welcome [view]

6. St David's Day, Sunday 1 March 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral , LondonDavid Price (Portsmouth Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [view]

7. Sunday 8 March 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral , LondonCallum Alger (Westminster Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [view]

8. Sunday 15 March 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral , LondonChristopher Holman (Exeter College, Oxford)admission free / donations welcome [view]

9. Sunday 29 March BST 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral , LondonIan Coleman (Holy Redeemer, Chelsea)admission free / donations welcome [view]

10. Palm Sunday 5 April 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral , LondonSamuel Ali (Christ Church, Chelsea)admission free / donations welcome [view]

11. Sunday 10 May 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral , LondonSebastian Thomson (St Mary the Virgin, Henley-on-Thames)admission free / donations welcome [view]

12. Sunday 24 May 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral , LondonAshley Wagner (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [view]

13. Sunday 5 July 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral , LondonCallum Alger (Westminster Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [view]

14. Sunday 19 July 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral , LondonMax Barley (Old Royal Naval College Chapel, Greenwich)admission free / donations welcome [view]

15. Sunday 26 July 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral , LondonCharles Tompkins (Furman University, Greenville, South Carolina, USA)admission free / donations welcome [view]

16. Sunday 15 November 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral , LondonMark Brafield (Dorking)admission free / donations welcome [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]