organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
JULY 2020
1. Wednesday 1 July 2020 7:00 to 8:00 Brecon Cathedral , PowysJonathan Pilgrim (Brecon Cathedral)admission £6 / accompanied children free [view]

2. Thursday 2 July 2020 1:10 to 2:00 Portsmouth Cathedral , HampshireNorman Harper (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Saturday 4 July 2020 11:00 to 12:00 Bolton Parish Church , Greater ManchesterPhilip Rushforth (Chester Cathedral)admission £6 / concessions £4 / under-16s free [view]

4. Saturday 4 July 2020 12:00 to 1:00 St Laurence's, Chorley , LancashireTimothy Easter (Harpenden)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Sunday 5 July 2020 4:00 to 4:45 St Marylebone Parish Church , LondonAdrian Gunning (St John the Evangelist, Islington)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Wednesday 8 July 2020 12:30 to 1:30 Weybridge URC , SurreyDavid Oldfield (Warlingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Thursday 9 July 2020 1:05 to 1:45 Wells Cathedral , SomersetPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Saturday 11 July 2020 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley , StaffordshireMichael Rhodes (Victoria Hall, Hanley)admission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

9. Tuesday 14 July 2020 12:30 Selby Abbey , North YorkshireDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Thursday 16 July 2020 7:30 St John the Evangelist, Upper Norwood , LondonAdrian Gunning (St John the Evangelist, Islington)admission free / donation requested [view]

11. Friday 17 July 2020 12:30 to 1:30 Bury Parish Church , Greater ManchesterMarc Murray (Bury Parish Church)admission £5 [view]

12. Saturday 25 July 2020 12:30 to 1:10 Waltham Abbey Church , EssexJamie Hitel (Christ Church, Greenwich, Connecticut, USA)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Saturday 25 July 2020 7:30 to 8:45 St John the Evangelist, Islington , LondonKatelyn Emerson (Hochschule für Musik, Stuttgart, Germany)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Sunday 26 July 2020 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral , LondonCharles Tompkins (Furman University, Greenville, South Carolina, USA)admission free / donations welcome [view]

15. Friday 31 July 2020 1:10 to 1:40 All Saints', North Street, York , North YorkshireAlexander Woodrow (St Alphege, Solihull)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]