organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
JANUARY 2021
1. Saturday 2 January 2021 5:00 to 6:00 Guild Chapel, Stratford-upon-Avon , WarwickshireDouglas Keilitz (Holy Trinity, Stratford-upon-Avon)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Thursday 7 January 2021 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster , LincolnshireCharles Wooler (Newcastle-upon-Tyne)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Friday 8 January 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster , EssexRichard Brasier (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Saturday 9 January 2021 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York , North YorkshireNigel Holdsworth (St Columba's URC, York)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Monday 11 January 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free [view]

6. Saturday 16 January 2021 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York , North YorkshireBenjamin Banks (Oriel College, Oxford)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Saturday 16 January 2021 5:00 to 6:00 The Swiss Church , LondonRichard Gowers (St Saviour's, Pimlico)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Monday 18 January 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireGordon Stewart (Kirklees Borough Organist)admission free [view]

9. Saturday 23 January 2021 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York , North YorkshireCaius Lee (St Catharine's College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Monday 25 January 2021 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall , West YorkshireGerard Brooks (Central Hall, Westminster)admission free [view]

11. Saturday 30 January 2021 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York , North YorkshireRobert Poyser (Beverley Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]