organrecitals.com
AARON HAWTHORNE
Sunday 23 September 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Saturday 29 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Tuesday 2 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Saturday 13 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Monday 15 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Wednesday 17 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Monday 22 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Saturday 3 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Remembrance Sunday 11 November 3:00 to 5:30 Singing Hills Golf Course, Albourne, BN6 9EBAaron Hawthorne, Matthew Basonadmission £9 (£8 in advance)
Monday 12 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Monday 26 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Saturday 15 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free
Sunday 30 December 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free