organrecitals.com
ANTHONY GRITTEN
Thursday 28 March 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral, CH1 2HUAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)£5.45 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free
Friday 29 March 12:30 to 1:30 St Stephen's, Walbrook, EC4N 8BNAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / donations welcome
Thursday 11 April 12:45 to 1:30 Brangwyn Hall, Swansea, SA1 4PEAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection for Organ Fund
Wednesday 8 May 12:30 to 1:30 Weybridge URC, KT13 9UXAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 17 June 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich, NR3 1AUAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission £5
Friday 5 July 1:00 to 1:45 St Peter & St Paul, Godalming, GU7 1ETAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 26 July 1:15 to 2:00 St Bride's, Fleet Street, EC4Y 8AUAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 3 October 12:00 to 1:00 Bailgate Methodist Church, Lincoln, LN1 3ARAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 5 October 12:00 to 12:40 St Mary's, Slough, SL1 1PJAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 13 November 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford, GU1 3UAAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / donations welcome, £3+ requested
Monday 18 November 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Gosport, PO12 1HLAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 19 November 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair, W1K 2PAAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 2 December 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection