organrecitals.com
CHRISTOPHER NICKOL
Wednesday 29 January 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 5 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free
Sunday 16 February 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free
Thursday 20 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free
Ash Wednesday 26 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 11 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free
Sunday 15 March 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free
Thursday 26 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 8 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free
Tuesday 14 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free
Wednesday 29 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free
Monday 13 July 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free / retiring collection