organrecitals.com
COLIN PORTER
Ash Wednesday 14 February 1:30 to 2:30 Lancaster Priory, LA1 1YZColin Porter (Mossley Hill Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 4 April 12:30 to 1:25 Ashton Hall (Town Hall), Lancaster, LA1 1PJColin Porter with Robert Bird (Piano)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 9 May 1:30 to 2:30 Lancaster Priory, LA1 1YZColin Porter (Mossley Hill Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 2 June 2:00 to 3:00 Ashton Hall (Town Hall), Lancaster, LA1 1PJColin Porter with Robert Bird (Piano)admission £5
Friday 8 June 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJColin Porter (Mossley Hill Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 14 July 7:30 Mossley Hill Parish Church, L18 8DBColin Porter with Robert Bird (Piano)admission £5
Wednesday 25 July 12:30 to 1:25 Ashton Hall (Town Hall), Lancaster, LA1 1PJColin Porter (Mossley Hill Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 15 August 12:30 to 1:25 Ashton Hall (Town Hall), Lancaster, LA1 1PJColin Porter with Owen Bryce (Trumpet)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 5 September 1:30 to 2:30 Lancaster Priory, LA1 1YZColin Porter (Mossley Hill Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 5 December 12:30 to 1:25 Ashton Hall (Town Hall), Lancaster, LA1 1PJColin Porter (Mossley Hill Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection