organrecitals.com
DARIUS BATTIWALLA
Sunday 7 October 3:00 Bridgewater Hall, Manchester, M2 3WSDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission £39.75 (stalls), £44.80 (circle)
Monday 15 October 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free
Monday 5 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free
Monday 12 November 1:00 to 2:00 Huddersfield Town Hall, HD1 2TADarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission £5
Wednesday 14 November 6:15 to 7:15 Freemasons' Hall (The Grand Temple), WC2B 5AZDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free – see 'tickets' links, above.
Monday 19 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free
Monday 3 December 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free
Monday 21 January 2019 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla with Brett Baker (Trombone)admission free
Monday 28 January 2019 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free
Saturday 9 February 2019 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York, YO1 6EXDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 25 February 2019 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free
Monday 25 March 2019 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free