organrecitals.com
GREG MORRIS
Wednesday 17 January 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church, EC4Y 7BBGreg Morris (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 31 January 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church, EC4Y 7BBGreg Morris (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection
Ash Wednesday 14 February 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church, EC4Y 7BBGreg Morris (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 20 February 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square, W1S 1FXGreg Morris (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 28 February 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church, EC4Y 7BBGreg Morris (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 4 March 4:00 to 4:45 St Marylebone Parish Church, NW1 5LTGreg Morris (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 21 March 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church, EC4Y 7BBGreg Morris (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 28 March 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church, EC4Y 7BBGreg Morris (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 18 April 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church, EC4Y 7BBGreg Morris (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 29 April 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PAGreg Morris (The Temple Church)admission free
Sunday 6 May 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADGreg Morris (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 9 May 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church, EC4Y 7BBGreg Morris (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 23 May 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church, EC4Y 7BBGreg Morris (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 4 June 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral, SE1 9DAGreg Morris (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 13 June 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church, EC4Y 7BBGreg Morris (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 27 June 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church, EC4Y 7BBGreg Morris (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 5 July 6:30 The Temple Church, EC4Y 7BBGreg Morris (The Temple Church)admission details unknown