organrecitals.com
IAN TRACEY
Sunday 8 December 6:00 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Wednesday 29 January 2020 7:30 Liverpool Blue Coat School (Shirley Hall), L15 9EEIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Saturday 28 March 2020 7:30 St Michael's, Kingsteignton, TQ12 3BGIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Bank Holiday Monday 13 April 2020 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Wednesday 22 April 2020 7:30 St James Road Methodist Church, Southampton, SO15 5HEIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Saturday 9 May 2020 7:30 St John's, Kenilworth, CV8 1HYIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Wednesday 13 May 2020 7:30 Aylesbury Methodist Church, HP20 2NQIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Thursday 14 May 2020 7:30 St Andrew's, Biggleswade, SG18 0ALIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Wednesday 20 May 2020 7:30 St John the Evangelist, Upper Norwood, SE19 2RXIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission free / donation requested
Wednesday 3 June 2020 7:30 St Gregory the Great, Dawlish, EX7 9QRIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Saturday 6 June 2020 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADIan Tracey with Liverpool Cathedral Choiradmission £9.50 / concessions £8
Saturday 6 June 2020 7:30 St Peter's, Wolverhampton, WV1 1TSIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Saturday 5 September 2020 7:30 Christ Church URC, Port Sunlight, CH62 5EFIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Saturday 19 September 2020 7:30 to 9:15 Buckfast Abbey, TQ11 0EEIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £10 / season ticket £50
Wednesday 7 October 2020 7:30 Gillingham Methodist Church, SP8 4AGIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £12
Saturday 17 October 2020 3:45 to 5:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5