organrecitals.com
IAN TRACEY
Tuesday 20 November 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £2.50
Saturday 24 November 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £9 / concessions £7.50
Tuesday 18 December 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £2.50
Bank Holiday Monday 22 April 2019 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Wednesday 24 April 2019 7:30 St James Road Methodist Church, Southampton, SO15 5HEIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019 5:30 to 7:00 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Saturday 7 September 2019 7:30 Christ Church URC, Port Sunlight, CH62 5EFIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Saturday 28 September 2019 6:00 to 7:15 Bridlington Priory, YO16 7JXIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £8 / under-18s free
Saturday 12 October 2019 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £9 / concessions £7.50
Saturday 19 October 2019 3:45 to 5:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Bank Holiday Monday 13 April 2020 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5