organrecitals.com
IAN TRACEY
Wednesday 29 January 7:30 Liverpool Blue Coat School (Shirley Hall), L15 9EEIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Tuesday 4 February 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50
Tuesday 3 March 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50
Saturday 28 March 7:30 St Michael's, Kingsteignton, TQ12 3BGIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Bank Holiday Monday 13 April 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Tuesday 21 April 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50
Wednesday 22 April 7:30 St James Road Methodist Church, Southampton, SO15 5HEIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Saturday 9 May 7:30 St John's, Kenilworth, CV8 1HYIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Wednesday 13 May 7:30 Aylesbury Methodist Church, HP20 2NQIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Thursday 14 May 7:30 St Andrew's, Biggleswade, SG18 0ALIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Tuesday 19 May 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50
Wednesday 20 May 7:30 St John the Evangelist, Upper Norwood, SE19 2RXIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission free / donation requested
Wednesday 3 June 7:30 St Gregory the Great, Dawlish, EX7 9QRIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Saturday 6 June 12:00 to 1:15 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADIan Tracey with Liverpool Cathedral Choiradmission £10.50 / concessions £9
Saturday 6 June 7:30 St Peter's, Wolverhampton, WV1 1TSIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Tuesday 16 June 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50
Tuesday 14 July 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50
Saturday 5 September 7:30 Christ Church URC, Port Sunlight, CH62 5EFIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Tuesday 8 September 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50
Saturday 19 September 7:30 to 9:15 Buckfast Abbey, TQ11 0EEIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £10 / season ticket £50
Monday 21 September 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission free
Wednesday 7 October 7:30 Gillingham Methodist Church, SP8 4AGIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £12
Tuesday 13 October 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50
Saturday 17 October 3:45 to 5:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Tuesday 10 November 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50
Tuesday 15 December 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50