With the closure, for an unknown period, of many public and religious buildings, it's probably safe to assume that few, if any, of the recitals listed here will take place – at least in the immediate future. Some recitals that were listed have now been hidden from view. They may be re-instated as-and-when the situation becomes clearer.

Saturday 6 June 12:00 to 1:15 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADIan Tracey with Liverpool Cathedral Choiradmission £10.50 / concessions £9
Saturday 6 June 7:30 St Peter's, Wolverhampton, WV1 1TSIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Tuesday 16 June 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50
Wednesday 17 June 7:30 St Mary's, Wedmore, BS28 4AAIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Tuesday 14 July 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50
Saturday 5 September 7:30 Christ Church URC, Port Sunlight, CH62 5EFIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Tuesday 8 September 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50
Saturday 19 September 7:30 to 9:15 Buckfast Abbey, TQ11 0EEIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £10 / season ticket £50
Monday 21 September 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission free
Wednesday 7 October 7:30 to 9:30 Gillingham Methodist Church, SP8 4AGIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £12
Tuesday 13 October 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50
Saturday 17 October 3:45 to 5:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Tuesday 10 November 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50
Tuesday 15 December 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5.50
Bank Holiday Monday 5 April 2021 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Saturday 1 May 2021 7:30 St James the Less, Sulgrave, OX17 2RPIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Saturday 16 October 2021 3:45 to 5:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5