organrecitals.com
IAN TRACEY
Tuesday 16 January 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £2.50
Saturday 27 January 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £9 / concessions £7.50
Tuesday 27 February 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £2.50
Tuesday 13 March 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £2.50
Bank Holiday Monday 2 April 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Saturday 14 April 1:00 Bolton Methodist Mission (Victoria Hall), BL1 2ASIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Sunday 15 April 7:30 St Andrew's, Penrith, CA11 7XXIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Tuesday 17 April 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £2.50
Wednesday 18 April 7:30 St James Road Methodist Church, Southampton, SO15 5HEIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Saturday 21 April 7:30 St John's, Kenilworth, CV8 1HYIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 5:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Tuesday 15 May 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £2.50
Wednesday 16 May 7:30 St John the Apostle, Torquay, TQ1 1BJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £10 / accompanied children free
Friday 15 June 7:30 St Aidan's, New Parks, LE3 6RJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Tuesday 19 June 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £2.50
Wednesday 20 June 7:30 Ottery St Mary Parish Church, EX11 1DQIan Tracey with Crispian Steele-Perkins (Trumpet)admission details unknown
Tuesday 17 July 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £2.50
Saturday 8 September 7:30 Christ Church URC, Port Sunlight, CH62 5EFIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Tuesday 11 September 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £2.50
Saturday 29 September 7:30 St Mary's, Wendover, HP22 6NLIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Wednesday 10 October 7:30 Gillingham Methodist Church, SP8 4AGIan Tracey with Crispian Steele-Perkins (Trumpet)admission £12
Saturday 13 October 7:30 St Andrew's, West Kirby, CH48 5DEIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Tuesday 16 October 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £2.50
Saturday 20 October 3:45 to 5:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Remembrance Sunday 11 November 7:00 St Anne's, Stanley, Liverpool, L13 3BSIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Tuesday 13 November 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £2.50
Saturday 24 November 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £9 / concessions £7.50
Tuesday 18 December 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool, L1 1JJIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £2.50