organrecitals.com
JAMES HUNTER
Friday 22 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 29 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Wednesday 4 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 6 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter with Faroe Islands Brassadmission free
Friday 13 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 20 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 27 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 3 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Wednesday 8 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter with The Salvation Army Fellowship Bandadmission free
Friday 10 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 17 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Saturday 18 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Sunday 19 August 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter with Kelvin Brassadmission free
Friday 31 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 7 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Wednesday 12 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 14 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 21 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 28 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free