organrecitals.com
JAMES HUNTER
Friday 25 October 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Sunday 27 October GMT 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter with The Kelvin Bandadmission free
Friday 1 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 8 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 15 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 22 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
St Andrew's Day, Saturday 30 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Sunday 1 December 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 6 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Monday 9 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 13 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 20 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 27 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Sunday 29 December 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free