organrecitals.com
JAMES HUNTER
Wednesday 23 January 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 25 January 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Wednesday 30 January 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 1 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 8 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 15 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 22 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Wednesday 27 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Thursday 28 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
St David's Day, Friday 1 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 8 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 15 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Wednesday 20 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 22 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Sunday 24 March 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Monday 25 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 29 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Mothering Sunday 31 March BST 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 5 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 12 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Good Friday 19 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Bank Holiday Monday 22 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Wednesday 24 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free
Friday 26 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery, G3 8AGJames Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free