organrecitals.com
JONATHAN HOPE
Saturday 4 March 6:30 to 10:00 Gloucester Cathedral, GL1 2LXJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission details unknown
Saturday 1 April 7:30 to 10:00 Gillingham Methodist Church, SP8 4AGJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome
Friday 28 April 12:30 to 1:30 St Stephen's, Walbrook, EC4N 8BNJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome
Saturday 13 May 7:30 to 9:30 St Mary's, Thornbury, BS35 1HQJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission details unknown
Wednesday 17 May 7:30 Gloucester Cathedral, GL1 2LXJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 2 June 7:30 Guildford United Reformed Church, GU2 4BSJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission £10 / students £3 / accomp'd children free
Wednesday 2 August 1:10 to 1:50 Bath Abbey, BA1 1LTJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 26 August 11:00 to 11:40 St James the Great, Dursley, GL11 4JEJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 7 October 7:30 to 9:15 Malmesbury Abbey, SN16 0BWJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission £10 / children £2
Sunday 17 December 6:00 Gloucester Cathedral, GL1 2LXJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection