organrecitals.com
PAUL CARR
Wednesday 24 January 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / suggested donation £3
Thursday 1 February 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham, B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 4 February 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Shrove Tuesday 13 February 7:30 St Andrew's, Netherton, DY2 0HUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission £7
Sunday 18 February 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 4 March 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 8 March 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 16 March 1:00 to 1:35 Friends Meeting House, Bournville, B30 1JTPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Easter Sunday 1 April 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 5 April 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham, B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 6 May 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 3 June 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 7 June 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham, B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 8 June 1:15 to 1:45 St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre, CF10 1GLPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 28 June 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory, BH23 1BUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 1 July 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 31 July 12:00 to 12:45 St Alkmund's, Whitchurch, SY13 1LBPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission details unknown
Sunday 5 August 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 9 August 12:00 to 12:45 Holy Trinity, Wistanstow, SY7 8DGPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 11 August 1:00 St Laurence, Ludlow, SY8 1ANPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 17 August 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury, SY1 1JXPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 2 September 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 7 October 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 4 November 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 2 December 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection