organrecitals.com
PAUL CARR
Saturday 23 November 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Church Centre, Chester, CH1 1DAPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 1 December 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 5 December 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham, B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 2 January 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham, B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 5 January 2020 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 7 January 2020 8:00 to 9:15 St Lawrence's, Alton, GU34 2BWPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission £10 / concessions for children and students
Sunday 2 February 2020 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 12 February 2020 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 6BGPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / donations welcome
St David's Day, Sunday 1 March 2020 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 8 March 2020 6:30 to 7:00 St Bartholomew's, Penn, WV4 5JBPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free
Sunday 15 March 2020 6:30 to 7:00 St Bartholomew's, Penn, WV4 5JBPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free
Saturday 21 March 2020 2:00 to 3:00 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham, B4 6EU Paul Carr, Robert Sharpe, Rupert Jeffcoat, Martyn Rawles.admission details unknown
Mothering Sunday 22 March 2020 6:30 to 7:00 St Bartholomew's, Penn, WV4 5JBPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free
Sunday 29 March 2020 BST 6:30 to 7:00 St Bartholomew's, Penn, WV4 5JBPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free
Thursday 2 April 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham, B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Palm Sunday 5 April 2020 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 3 May 2020 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 4 June 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham, B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 7 June 2020 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 5 July 2020 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 9 July 2020 1:05 to 1:45 Wells Cathedral, BA5 2UEPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 2 August 2020 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 10 August 2020 12:15 to 1:00 St Mary's, Sturminster Newton, DT10 1DBPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 21 August 2020 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury, SY1 1JXPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 6 September 2020 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 19 September 2020 11:15 to 12:30 Broadway URC, Walsall, WS5 3PHPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission details unknown
Sunday 4 October 2020 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 1 November 2020 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 19 November 2020 1:10 to 2:00 Norwich Cathedral, NR1 4DHPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 6 December 2020 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection