organrecitals.com
PAUL CARR
Tuesday 31 July 12:00 to 12:45 St Alkmund's, Whitchurch, SY13 1LBPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission details unknown
Thursday 2 August 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham, B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 5 August 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 9 August 12:00 to 12:45 Holy Trinity, Wistanstow, SY7 8DGPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 11 August 1:00 to 2:00 St Laurence, Ludlow, SY8 1ANPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 17 August 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury, SY1 1JXPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 19 August 3:00 to 3:45 St Michael's, Great Witley, WR6 6JTPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 29 August 1:15 to 1:50 Lichfield Cathedral, WS13 7LDPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 2 September 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 7 October 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 1 November 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham, B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 4 November 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 2 December 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 6 December 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham, B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 21 December 1:00 to 1:40 Friends Meeting House, Bournville, B30 1JTPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 6 January 2019 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 3 February 2019 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 7 February 2019 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham, B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 3 March 2019 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Shrove Tuesday 5 March 2019 St Andrew's, Netherton, DY2 0HUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission £7
Monday 1 April 2019 1:30 to 2:15 Royal Hospital School Chapel, Holbrook, IP9 2RXPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 7 April 2019 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 2 May 2019 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham, B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 5 May 2019 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 2 June 2019 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 6 June 2019 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham, B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 7 June 2019 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green, B72 1YGPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 7 July 2019 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 4 August 2019 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 1 September 2019 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 6 October 2019 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 2 November 2019 12:00 to 1:00 Malvern Priory, WR14 2AYPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 3 November 2019 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 1 December 2019 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection