organrecitals.com
PAUL CARR
Thursday 1 October 1:15 to 1:45 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham Paul Carr, David Saintonline-only
Sunday 4 October 3:00 to 3:20 Holy Trinity, Wordsley Paul Carr (Birmingham)online-only
Saturday 10 October 12:00 to 1:15 Rochdale Town Hall OL16 1ABPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission £8 / concessions £6.50
Sunday 1 November 3:00 to 3:20 Holy Trinity, Wordsley Paul Carr (Birmingham)online-only
Thursday 5 November 1:15 to 1:45 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham Paul Carr, David Saintonline-only
Thursday 3 December 1:15 to 1:45 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham Paul Carr, David Saintonline-only
Sunday 6 December 3:00 to 3:20 Holy Trinity, Wordsley Paul Carr (Birmingham)online-only
Sunday 3 January 2021 3:00 to 3:20 Holy Trinity, Wordsley Paul Carr (Birmingham)online-only
Sunday 7 February 2021 3:00 to 3:20 Holy Trinity, Wordsley Paul Carr (Birmingham)online-only
Tuesday 27 July 2021 8:00 to 9:15 St Peter & St Paul, Cromer NR27 9ERPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 7 August 2021 3:00 to 4:00 Richmond Hill St Andrew's URC, Bournemouth BH2 6JJPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission £6
Friday 20 August 2021 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury SY1 1JXPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection