organrecitals.com
PAUL CARR
Wednesday 30 August 7:30 Salisbury Cathedral , SP1 2EFPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission £10 / wheelchair users £7.50
Sunday 3 September 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 1 October 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 6 October 7:30 St Werburgh's, Chester , CH1 1QJPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 20 October 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury , SY1 1JXPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 2 November 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 4 November 12:00 to 12:45 Stoke Minster , ST4 1LPPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 5 November 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 14 November 1:15 to 2:00 Bristol Cathedral , BS1 5TJPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 29 November 1:00 to 1:50 Bradford Cathedral , BD1 4EHPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 1 December 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green , B72 1YGPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 3 December 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 7 December 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 7 January 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 18 January 2018 1:00 to 1:50 Ripon Cathedral , HG4 1QSPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 24 January 2018 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral , BB1 5AAPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / suggested donation £3
Thursday 1 February 2018 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 4 February 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 18 February 2018 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral , EC4M 8ADPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 4 March 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 8 March 2018 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary Redcliffe , BS1 6RAPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Easter Sunday 1 April 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 5 April 2018 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 6 May 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 3 June 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 7 June 2018 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 1 July 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 5 August 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 2 September 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 7 October 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 4 November 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 2 December 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection