organrecitals.com
PAUL CARR
Monday 1 November 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral LS2 8BEPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 4 November 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham B4 6EUPaul Carr, David Saintadmission free / retiring collection
Sunday 7 November 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 18 November 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory BH23 1BUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 2 December 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham B4 6EUPaul Carr, David Saintadmission free / retiring collection
Sunday 5 December 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley Paul Carr (Birmingham)online only
Sunday 2 January 2022 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 6 February 2022 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley Paul Carr (Birmingham)online only
Sunday 6 March 2022 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 3 April 2022 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley Paul Carr (Birmingham)online only
Sunday 1 May 2022 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 5 June 2022 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley Paul Carr (Birmingham)online only
Sunday 3 July 2022 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 13 July 2022 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford GU1 3UAPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / donations welcome
Sunday 7 August 2022 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley Paul Carr (Birmingham)online only
Bank Holiday Monday 29 August 2022 12:00 to 1:00 Malvern Priory WR14 2AYPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection