organrecitals.com
PAUL DEWHURST
Friday 16 February 12:30 to 1:30 St Stephen's, Walbrook, EC4N 8BNPaul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission free / donations welcome
Friday 2 March 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJPaul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 4 May 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJPaul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 22 June 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJPaul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 29 July 5:30 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJPaul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission £10
Monday 20 August 1:10 to 2:00 St Andrew's Hall, Norwich, NR3 1AUPaul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission £5
Thursday 6 September 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster, DN31 1EPPaul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 7 September 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJPaul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 2 November 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJPaul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 21 December 12:30 to 1:05 Leeds Minster, LS2 7DJPaul Dewhurst, David Houlderadmission free / retiring collection