organrecitals.com
PHILIP UNDERWOOD
Friday 2 February 1:15 to 1:50 St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow, SK9 1AWPhilip Underwood (St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 2 March 1:15 to 1:50 St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow, SK9 1AWPhilip Underwood (St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 6 April 1:15 to 1:50 St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow, SK9 1AWPhilip Underwood (St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 4 May 1:15 to 1:50 St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow, SK9 1AWPhilip Underwood (St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 13 May 4:00 to 4:45 St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow, SK9 1AWPhilip Underwood (St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 8 June 1:15 to 1:50 St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow, SK9 1AWPhilip Underwood (St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 10 June 4:00 to 4:45 St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow, SK9 1AWPhilip Underwood (St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 17 June 4:00 to 4:45 St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow, SK9 1AWPhilip Underwood (St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 24 June 4:00 to 4:45 St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow, SK9 1AWPhilip Underwood (St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 6 July 1:15 to 1:50 St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow, SK9 1AWPhilip Underwood (St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 3 August 1:15 to 1:50 St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow, SK9 1AWPhilip Underwood (St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 7 September 1:15 to 1:50 St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow, SK9 1AWPhilip Underwood (St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 5 October 1:15 to 1:50 St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow, SK9 1AWPhilip Underwood (St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 2 November 1:15 to 1:50 St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow, SK9 1AWPhilip Underwood (St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 7 December 1:15 to 1:50 St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow, SK9 1AWPhilip Underwood (St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow)admission free / retiring collection