organrecitals.com
RICHARD TOWNEND
Thursday 31 January 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
St Valentine's Day, Thursday 14 February 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 28 February 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 14 March 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 11 April 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend with Simon Sturgeon-Clegg (Trumpet)admission free / retiring collection
Maundy Thursday 18 April 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 2 May 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 30 May 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 13 June 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 4 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 18 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 5 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 19 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 10 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 17 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 31 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 14 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 28 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 12 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 18 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend with The Lothbury Singers and The Hill House Brass Ensembleadmission free / retiring collection
Thursday 9 January 2020 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury, EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection