organrecitals.com
THOMAS TROTTER
Monday 29 January 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall, B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Saturday 3 February 7:00 Cheltenham College Chapel, GL53 7LDThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission by donation (£10 suggested)
Monday 5 February 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free
Monday 12 February 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall, B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Monday 26 February 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall, B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Monday 12 March 1:00 to 2:00 Symphony Hall, Birmingham, B1 2EAThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
St Patrick's Day, Saturday 17 March 4:00 Bloomsbury Central Baptist Church, WC2H 8EPThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 26 March 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall, B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Monday 9 April 1:00 to 2:00 Symphony Hall, Birmingham, B1 2EAThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Wednesday 11 April 7:30 The Royal Festival Hall, SE1 8XXThomas Trotter with The London Philharmonic Orchestraadmission £10 – £65 / concessions 50% off
St George's Day, Monday 23 April 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall, B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Monday 14 May 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall, B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Monday 4 June 1:00 to 2:00 Symphony Hall, Birmingham, B1 2EAThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Monday 18 June 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall, B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Monday 2 July 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall, B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Friday 12 October 1:15 to 1:45 St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre, CF10 1GLThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection