organrecitals.com
THOMAS TROTTER
Monday 14 January 2019 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall, B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Monday 28 January 2019 1:00 to 2:00 Symphony Hall, Birmingham, B1 2EAThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Monday 11 February 2019 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall, B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Monday 25 February 2019 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall, B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Monday 4 March 2019 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall, LS1 3ADThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free
Monday 25 March 2019 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall, B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Monday 8 April 2019 1:00 to 2:00 Symphony Hall, Birmingham, B1 2EAThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Saturday 27 April 2019 7:30 to 8:45 St John the Evangelist, Islington, N1 8ALThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 29 April 2019 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall, B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Saturday 11 May 2019 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £9.50 / concessions £8
Monday 13 May 2019 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall, B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Monday 3 June 2019 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall, B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Monday 17 June 2019 1:00 to 2:00 Symphony Hall, Birmingham, B1 2EAThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Monday 1 July 2019 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall, B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Saturday 6 July 2019 7:30 to 9:30 St Mary Magdalene, Castle Ashby, NN7 1LQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £15