organrecitals.com
EAST ANGLIA
Thursday 4 November 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton LU1 1HGRoy Meek (St Augustine's, Limbury)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 7 November 4:00 to 5:15 St Nicolas', Witham CM8 2JSRichard Overill (Billericay)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 9 November 1:00 to 2:00 Moot Hall (Town Hall), Colchester CO1 1PJAshley Grote (Norwich Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 13 November 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford MK40 1SQIan Runnells (St Paul's, Bedford)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 17 November 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral AL1 1BYMark Brafield (Dorking)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 5 December 2:00 to 5:00 The Grange Musical Collection, Palgrave IP22 1AZDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission by donation
Sunday 12 December 4:45 to 5:45 St Albans Cathedral AL1 1BYTom Winpenny (St Albans Cathedral)admission free
Tuesday 14 December 1:00 to 2:00 Moot Hall (Town Hall), Colchester CO1 1PJIan Ray with a cappella quintet Marenzioadmission free / retiring collection
Saturday 8 January 2022 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford MK40 1SQSimon Lumby (St Aidan's, New Parks, Leicester)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 1 February 2022 12:30 to 1:10 St Mary's, Potters Bar EN6 1QQAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 3 February 2022 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton LU1 1HGAshley Wagner (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 12 February 2022 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford MK40 1SQAshley Marshfield (King's School, Bruton)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 12 March 2022 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford MK40 1SQSebastian Thomson (St Mary the Virgin, Henley-on-Thames)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 9 April 2022 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford MK40 1SQCharles Wooler (Newcastle-upon-Tyne)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 14 May 2022 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford MK40 1SQSean Tucker (St Stephen's, Bournemouth)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 11 June 2022 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford MK40 1SQIan Runnells (St Paul's, Bedford)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 19 June 2022 4:30 to 6:00 Royal Hospital School Chapel, Holbrook IP9 2RXPeter Crompton (Royal Hospital School, Holbrook – Organist Emeritus)admission £10
Tuesday 5 July 2022 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary's, Luton LU1 3JFRichard Pilliner (London)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 15 July 2022 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral IP33 1LSAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 2 September 2022 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral IP33 1LSDavid Cook (All Hallows by The Tower)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 10 September 2022 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford MK40 1SQChristopher Ouvry-Johns (Leicester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 8 October 2022 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford MK40 1SQSimon Headley (Loughborough)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 12 November 2022 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford MK40 1SQIan Runnells (St Paul's, Bedford)admission free / retiring collection