organrecitals.com
EAST ANGLIA
Friday 8 January 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster, RM14 2BBRichard Brasier (London)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 5 February 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster, RM14 2BBRichard Brasier (London)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 19 March 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster, RM14 2BBRichard Brasier (London)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 7 May 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster, RM14 2BBRichard Brasier (London)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 4 June 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster, RM14 2BBRichard Brasier (London)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 2 July 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster, RM14 2BBRichard Brasier (London)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 6 July 2021 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary's, Luton, LU1 3JFRichard Pilliner (London)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 27 July 2021 8:00 to 9:15 St Peter & St Paul, Cromer, NR27 9ERPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 15 August 2021 5:15 to 6:30 Ely Cathedral, CB7 4DHAlexander Ffinch (Cheltenham College, Gloucestershire)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 3 September 2021 6:30 to 7:30 St Laurence's, Upminster, RM14 2BBRichard Brasier (London)admission free / retiring collection