organrecitals.com
THE EAST MIDLANDS
Thursday 21 October 12:15 to 1:00 Chesterfield Parish Church S40 1XJKeith Morgan (Beckingham)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 22 October 1:00 to 2:00 St Katherine's, Lincoln LN5 8DWMarc Barker-Naylor (St Katherine's, Lincoln)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 24 October 2:45 to 4:20 The Albert Hall, Nottingham NG1 5AAJohn Keys (Nottingham City Organist)admission £10 / 70-plus £5 / under-16s free
Wednesday 27 October 7:30 to 8:45 Southwell Minster (Quire) NG25 0HDJames Lancelot (Durham Cathedral – Organist Emeritus)admission £8 / concessions £6
Thursday 28 October 12:15 to 1:00 Chesterfield Parish Church S40 1XJPaul Sibly (St Mary's, Nottingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 28 October 1:00 to 1:45 St Swithun's, Retford DN22 6PLPaul Hale (Southwell Minster – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 29 October 1:00 to 1:45 Derby Cathedral DE1 3GPAngela Sones (Lichfield)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 29 October 1:00 to 2:00 St Katherine's, Lincoln LN5 8DWMarc Barker-Naylor (St Katherine's, Lincoln)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 3 November 8:00 to 8:45 St John the Baptist, Dronfield S18 1QBJohn Silverton (St Bartholomew's, Maltby)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 4 November 12:15 to 1:00 Chesterfield Parish Church S40 1XJJoshua Stephens (Sheffield)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 4 November 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster DN31 1EPChristopher Weaver (Northampton R.C. Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 11 November 12:15 to 1:00 Chesterfield Parish Church S40 1XJDerek Grover (St John's, Ranmoor)admission free / retiring collection
Remembrance Sunday 14 November 2:30 to 5:00 Louth Town Hall LN11 9NLDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission £6
Saturday 27 November 11:30 St Mary the Virgin, Higham Ferrers NN10 8DLPhilip Bricher (Holy Trinity, Northampton)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 2 December 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster DN31 1EPJonathan Eyre (Old Royal Naval College Chapel, Greenwich)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 19 December 6:30 to 7:30 Southwell Minster (Quire) NG25 0HDJonathan Allsopp (Southwell Minster)admission free
Wednesday 5 January 2022 8:00 to 8:45 St John the Baptist, Dronfield S18 1QBEric Singleton (Unstone)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 8 January 2022 7:00 to 8:30 Lincoln Cathedral LN2 1PJColin Walsh (Lincoln Cathedral – Organist Emeritus)admission £6
Wednesday 6 April 2022 8:00 to 8:45 St John the Baptist, Dronfield S18 1QBNigel Gotteri (Dronfield Woodhouse)admission free / retiring collection
Bank Holiday Monday 18 April 2022 3:30 Southwell Minster (Nave) NG25 0HDTimothy Easter (Harpenden)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 30 April 2022 7:30 St James the Less, Sulgrave OX17 2RPIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Wednesday 4 May 2022 8:00 to 8:45 St John the Baptist, Dronfield S18 1QBPeter Lockwood (Sheffield)admission free / retiring collection