With the closure, for an unknown period, of many public and religious buildings, it's probably safe to assume that few, if any, of the recitals listed here will take place – at least in the immediate future. Some recitals that were listed have now been hidden from view. They may be re-instated as-and-when the situation becomes clearer.

organrecitals.com
THE EAST MIDLANDS
Friday 10 July 1:00 to 2:00 St Katherine's, Lincoln, LN5 8DWMarc Barker-Naylor (St Katherine's, Lincoln)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 17 July 1:00 to 2:00 St Katherine's, Lincoln, LN5 8DWMarc Barker-Naylor (St Katherine's, Lincoln)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 24 July 1:00 to 2:00 St Katherine's, Lincoln, LN5 8DWMarc Barker-Naylor (St Katherine's, Lincoln)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 31 July 1:00 to 2:00 St Katherine's, Lincoln, LN5 8DWMarc Barker-Naylor (St Katherine's, Lincoln)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 6 August 12:00 to 1:00 Bailgate Methodist Church, Lincoln, LN1 3ARDavid Oldfield (Warlingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 3 September 12:00 to 1:00 Bailgate Methodist Church, Lincoln, LN1 3ARJeffrey Makinson (Lincoln Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 1 October 12:00 to 1:00 Bailgate Methodist Church, Lincoln, LN1 3ARJustyna Posluszna (Lincoln)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 5 November 12:00 to 1:00 Bailgate Methodist Church, Lincoln, LN1 3ARHilary Punnett (Chelmsford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 7 January 2021 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster, DN31 1EPCharles Wooler (Newcastle-upon-Tyne)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 1 May 2021 7:30 St James the Less, Sulgrave, OX17 2RPIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Thursday 5 August 2021 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster, DN31 1EPAndrew Robinson (Grimesthorpe Wesleyan Reform Church)admission free / retiring collection