organrecitals.com
LONDON
Sunday 9 August 4:30 to 5:00 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADSimon Johnson (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free
Sunday 16 August 4:30 to 5:00 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADAsher Oliver (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free
Sunday 23 August 4:30 to 5:00 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADAsher Oliver (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free
Sunday 30 August 4:30 to 5:00 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADSimon Johnson (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free
Tuesday 1 September 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square, W1S 1FXKaty Silverman (Fleet)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 8 September 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair, W1K 2PARichard Hobson (Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 15 September 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square, W1S 1FXWilliam Fox (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 22 September 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair, W1K 2PASimon Williams (St George's, Hanover Square)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 29 September 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square, W1S 1FXNicholas Morris (St George's, Hanover Square)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 6 October 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair, W1K 2PARobin Walker (Corpus Christi College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 13 October 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square, W1S 1FXRichard Hobson (Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 20 October 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair, W1K 2PAAlexander Pott (Magdalen College, Oxford)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 24 October 7:30 to 8:45 St John the Evangelist, Islington, N1 8ALIsabelle Demers (Baylor University, Texas, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 27 October 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square, W1S 1FXSamuel Bristow (Salisbury Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 3 November 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair, W1K 2PAZsombor Tóth-Vajna (Budapest, Hungary)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 10 November 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square, W1S 1FXSimon Williams (St George's, Hanover Square)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 17 November 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair, W1K 2PAPaul Joslin (The Welsh Church of Central London)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 24 November 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square, W1S 1FXAndrew Caskie (Worcester)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 1 December 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair, W1K 2PAJames Johnstone (Trinity Laban Conservatoire)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 8 December 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square, W1S 1FXDavid Paleari (Milan, Italy)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 15 December 1:10 to 1:50 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair, W1K 2PARichard Hobson (Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 16 January 2021 5:00 to 6:00 The Swiss Church, WC2H 9DYRichard Gowers (St Saviour's, Pimlico)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 30 April 2021 1:15 to 2:00 St Bride's, Fleet Street, EC4Y 8AUAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 11 September 2021 4:00 to 5:00 St Dunstan's, Bellingham, SE6 3JBRichard Pilliner (London)admission free / retiring collection