organrecitals.com
GRIMSBY, LINCOLNSHIRE
Thursday 3 February 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster DN31 1EPAnthony Gray (St Wilfrid's, Harrogate)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 3 March 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster DN31 1EPDavid Ivory (Bury St Edmunds)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 7 April 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster DN31 1EPPeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 5 May 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster DN31 1EPMichael Overbury (Newark)admission free / retiring collection
Bank Holiday Thursday 2 June 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster DN31 1EPRobert Webb (St Marie's Cathedral, Sheffield)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 7 July 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster DN31 1EPKris Thomsett (Newcastle Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 4 August 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster DN31 1EPSean Tucker (St Stephen's, Bournemouth)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 1 September 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster DN31 1EPThomas Keogh (Holy Cross Priory, Leicester)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 6 October 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster DN31 1EPDarren Williams (Doncaster Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 3 November 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster DN31 1EPCraig Cartwright (Redcar)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 1 December 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster DN31 1EPMatthew Collins (Howden Minster)admission free / retiring collection