organrecitals.com
MELTON MOWBRAY, LEICESTERSHIRE
Tuesday 10 December 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEJames Gutteridge (St Mary's, Melton Mowbray)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 14 January 2020 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEDavid Whittle (Leicester Grammar School)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 28 January 2020 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEIvan Linford (Oakham)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 11 February 2020 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEDavid Cowen (Holy Cross Priory, Leicester)admission free / retiring collection
Shrove Tuesday 25 February 2020 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEAnne De Graeve (Leicester)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 10 March 2020 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AENigel Stark (St Martin's, Stamford)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 24 March 2020 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AESimon Headley (Leicester)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 14 April 2020 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEIain Harvey (Leicester)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 28 April 2020 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEAnthony Pinel (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 12 May 2020 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AERobert Poyser (Beverley Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 26 May 2020 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEMarc Barker-Naylor (St Katherine's, Lincoln)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 9 June 2020 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEAndrew Bailey (St Mary's, Rostherne)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 23 June 2020 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AERon Berry (St Luke's, Thurnby)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 14 July 2020 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AESimon Ainge (St John the Baptist, Billesdon)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 28 July 2020 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEKeith Hearnshaw (Worcester)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 11 August 2020 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEJeremy Jepson (Stamford)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 25 August 2020 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEDavid Johnson (Derby)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 8 September 2020 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEPaul Hale (Southwell Minster – Rector Chori Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 22 September 2020 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEJohn Keys (Nottingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 13 October 2020 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AETimothy Lees (St Mary's, Humberstone)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 27 October 2020 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEAndrew Kirk (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 10 November 2020 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEDavid Rogers (Yeovil)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 24 November 2020 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEChristopher Ouvry-Johns (Leicester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 15 December 2020 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1AEJames Gutteridge (St Mary's, Melton Mowbray)admission free / retiring collection