organrecitals.com
YORK, NORTH YORKSHIRE
Monday 18 December 6:00 York Minster, YO1 7HGRobert Sharpe (York Minster)admission free
Saturday 6 January 2018 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York, YO1 6EXRobert Marsh (Christ Church, Skipton)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 13 January 2018 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York, YO1 6EXTim Harper (Ripon Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 20 January 2018 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York, YO1 6EXJohn Bradbury (St Helen with St Martin, York)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 27 January 2018 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York, YO1 6EXCaius Lee (Leeds Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 3 February 2018 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York, YO1 6EXRobert Gower (St Barnabas RC Cathedral, Nottingham)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 10 February 2018 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York, YO1 6EXJohn Scott Whiteley (Organist Emeritus, York Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 17 February 2018 12:00 to 1:00 St Barnabas', York, YO26 4YZRobert Sharpe (York Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 27 April 2018 1:10 to 1:40 All Saints', North Street, York, YO1 6JDEdward Hewes (Southwark Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 10 May 2018 1:10 to 1:55 St Martin's, York, YO1 9QLRobert Sharpe (York Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 23 May 2018 1:10 to 1:55 St Helen's, York, YO1 8QNJohn Scott Whiteley (Organist Emeritus, York Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 25 May 2018 1:10 to 1:40 All Saints', North Street, York, YO1 6JDTim Selman (Nottingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 14 June 2018 1:10 to 1:55 St Martin's, York, YO1 9QLPhilip Paul (York Central Methodist Church)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 27 June 2018 1:10 to 1:55 St Helen's, York, YO1 8QNMarilyn Harper (Christ's Chapel of God's Gift, Dulwich)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 29 June 2018 1:10 to 1:40 All Saints', North Street, York, YO1 6JDChristopher Too (Ampleforth Abbey)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 27 July 2018 1:10 to 1:40 All Saints', North Street, York, YO1 6JDTim Harper (Ripon Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 9 August 2018 1:10 to 1:55 St Martin's, York, YO1 9QLTim Hone (All Saints', Pavement, York)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 22 August 2018 1:10 to 1:55 St Helen's, York, YO1 8QNWilliam Fox (Magdalen College, Oxford)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 31 August 2018 1:10 to 1:40 All Saints', North Street, York, YO1 6JDHenry Websdale (King's College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection