organrecitals.com
YORK, NORTH YORKSHIRE
Saturday 16 November 2:00 to 3:15 University of York (Jack Lyons Concert Hall), YO10 5DDBen Horden (York)admission £8 / students £3 (day ticket: £22 / £7)
Saturday 16 November 4:30 to 5:30 University of York (Jack Lyons Concert Hall), YO10 5DDPeter Seymour with Richard Blake (Trumpet)admission £8 / students £3 (day ticket: £22 / £7)
Saturday 16 November 7:00 to 8:15 University of York (Jack Lyons Concert Hall), YO10 5DDDavid Goode (Eton College, Windsor)admission £10 / students £3 (day ticket: £22 / £7)
Saturday 4 January 2020 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York, YO1 6EXRobert Smith (York Oratory)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 11 January 2020 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York, YO1 6EXChristopher Stokes (Manchester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 18 January 2020 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York, YO1 6EXCallum Alger (Westminster Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 25 January 2020 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York, YO1 6EXHilary Punnett (Lincoln Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 1 February 2020 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York, YO1 6EXChristopher Newton (St Bartholomew's, Armley)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 8 February 2020 12:00 to 1:00 St Columba's URC, York, YO1 6EXJohn Kitchen (Edinburgh City Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 15 February 2020 12:00 to 1:00 St Barnabas', York, YO26 4YZSimon Lindley (Leeds City – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 29 May 2020 1:10 to 1:40 All Saints', North Street, York, YO1 6JDChristopher Newton (St Bartholomew's, Armley)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 26 June 2020 1:10 to 1:40 All Saints', North Street, York, YO1 6JDLee Dunleavy (St Mary the Virgin, Wellingborough)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 31 July 2020 1:10 to 1:40 All Saints', North Street, York, YO1 6JDAlexander Woodrow (St Alphege, Solihull)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 28 August 2020 1:10 to 1:40 All Saints', North Street, York, YO1 6JDJeremy Lloyd (Rochester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 25 September 2020 1:10 to 1:40 All Saints', North Street, York, YO1 6JDSimon Mercer (Manchester)admission free / retiring collection