organrecitals.com
CHESHIRE
Thursday 30 January 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral, CH1 2HUPhilip Rushforth (Chester Cathedral)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free
Thursday 6 February 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral, CH1 2HUBenjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free
Thursday 13 February 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral, CH1 2HUPhilip Rushforth (Chester Cathedral)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free
Thursday 20 February 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral, CH1 2HUPhilip Rushforth (Chester Cathedral)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free
Thursday 27 February 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral, CH1 2HUDaniel Clark (Berlin, Germany)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free
Thursday 19 March 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral, CH1 2HUAnthony Pinel (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free
Saturday 21 March 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Church Centre, Chester, CH1 1DAJohn Hosking (Runcorn)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 27 March 7:30 to 9:30 Woodley Methodist Church, SK6 1NFNigel Ogden (Concert Organist)admission £9
Saturday 25 April 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Church Centre, Chester, CH1 1DABrian Heald (Wesley Church Centre, Chester)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 26 April 3:00 to 3:45 St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow, SK9 1AWRichard Brocklehurst (Sheffield)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 16 May 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Church Centre, Chester, CH1 1DAChristopher Symons (Oswestry)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 19 May 7:30 to 8:30 Christ Church, Willaston, CH64 2TLSimon Russell (St Mary's, Nantwich)admission £10
Sunday 7 June 3:00 to 3:45 St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow, SK9 1AWDavid Oldfield (Warlingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 30 July 12:30 to 1:15 St Mary's, Nantwich, CW5 5RQAndrew Kirk (St Mary Redcliffe)admission £5