organrecitals.com
DERBYSHIRE
Saturday 1 February 7:00 Derby Cathedral, DE1 3GPAlexander Binns, Edward Turneradmission £6
Saturday 8 February 12:30 to 2:30 St Andrew's, Swanwick, DE55 1ANMartyn Noble (H.M. Chapels Royal, St James's Palace)admission £6
Wednesday 4 March 8:00 to 8:50 St John the Baptist, Dronfield, S18 1QBMary Cobbold (Holy Trinity, Millhouses, Sheffield)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 1 April 8:00 to 8:50 St John the Baptist, Dronfield, S18 1QBStefan Piotrowicz (St Mary's Episcopal Cathedral, Edinburgh)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 6 May 8:00 to 8:50 St John the Baptist, Dronfield, S18 1QBJohn Silverton (Tapton Hill Congregational Church, Crosspool)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 7 May 12:15 to 1:00 Chesterfield Parish Church, S40 1XJEric Singleton (Unstone)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 14 May 12:15 to 1:00 Chesterfield Parish Church, S40 1XJNigel Gotteri (Dronfield Woodhouse)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 21 May 12:15 to 1:00 Chesterfield Parish Church, S40 1XJMary Cobbold (Holy Trinity, Millhouses, Sheffield)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 28 May 12:15 to 1:00 Chesterfield Parish Church, S40 1XJDavid Butterworth (Nottingham)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 3 June 8:00 to 8:50 St John the Baptist, Dronfield, S18 1QBPeter Lockwood (Hatfield House Lane Methodist Church, Sheffield)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 11 June 12:15 to 1:00 Chesterfield Parish Church, S40 1XJMatthew Blaiden (St Stephen's, Westminster)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 25 June 12:15 to 1:00 Chesterfield Parish Church, S40 1XJDerek Grover (St John's, Ranmoor)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 2 July 12:15 to 1:00 Chesterfield Parish Church, S40 1XJStanley Godfrey (Nottingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 9 July 12:15 to 1:00 Chesterfield Parish Church, S40 1XJJonathan Ayerst (Sheffield University)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 16 July 12:15 to 1:00 Chesterfield Parish Church, S40 1XJHugh Finnigan (St Marie's Cathedral, Sheffield)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 2 September 8:00 to 8:50 St John the Baptist, Dronfield, S18 1QBSamuel Austin (Market Weighton)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 28 October 8:00 to 8:50 St John the Baptist, Dronfield, S18 1QBAnna Hallett (St John's, Devizes)admission free / retiring collection