organrecitals.com
GLOUCESTERSHIRE
Tuesday 3 December 1:15 to 2:00 Cheltenham College Chapel, GL53 7LDAlexander Ffinch (Cheltenham College, Gloucestershire)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 15 December 6:00 to 7:00 Gloucester Cathedral, GL1 2LXJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 5 February 2020 7:30 to 9:00 Gloucester Cathedral, GL1 2LXD'Arcy Trinkwon (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 4 March 2020 7:30 to 9:00 Gloucester Cathedral, GL1 2LXChristopher Herrick (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 22 April 2020 7:30 to 9:00 Gloucester Cathedral, GL1 2LXJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 25 April 2020 11:00 to 11:40 St James the Great, Dursley, GL11 4JEMatthew Redman (Glastonbury Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 27 May 2020 7:30 to 9:00 Gloucester Cathedral, GL1 2LXDavid Briggs (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 30 May 2020 11:00 to 11:40 St James the Great, Dursley, GL11 4JEJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 17 June 2020 7:30 to 9:00 Gloucester Cathedral, GL1 2LXMary Pan (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 27 June 2020 11:00 to 11:40 St James the Great, Dursley, GL11 4JENigel Davies (St James the Great, Dursley)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 25 July 2020 11:00 to 11:40 St James the Great, Dursley, GL11 4JEDavid Davies (Buckfast Abbey)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 29 August 2020 11:00 to 11:40 St James the Great, Dursley, GL11 4JECarl Grainger (France)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 23 September 2020 7:30 to 9:00 Gloucester Cathedral, GL1 2LXDaniel Seeger (Universität der Künste, Berlin, Germany)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 26 September 2020 11:00 to 11:40 St James the Great, Dursley, GL11 4JEMartin Bell (St Catherine's, Gorseinon)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 17 October 2020 7:30 to 9:00 Gloucester Cathedral, GL1 2LXAdrian Partington (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 13 December 2020 6:00 to 7:00 Gloucester Cathedral, GL1 2LXJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection