organrecitals.com
SURREY
Wednesday 27 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Michael & All Angels', Croydon CR0 1UAIan Le Grice (London)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 3 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Michael & All Angels', Croydon CR0 1UAAndrew Scott (St Michael & All Angels, Croydon)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 9 November 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell KT17 2AYJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome
Wednesday 10 November 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford GU1 3UAGraham Barber (St Bartholomew's, Armley)admission free / donations welcome
Wednesday 17 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Michael & All Angels', Croydon CR0 1UAOliver Morrell (Croydon Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 20 November 2:30 to 4:00 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell KT17 2AYSimon Gregory (Emanuel School, Wandsworth)admission £10 / 18-and-under £1
Wednesday 1 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Michael & All Angels', Croydon CR0 1UAEdward Batting (St Alban the Martyr, Holborn)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 7 December 1:05 to 1:35 St Mary the Virgin, Ewell KT17 2AYJonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome
Wednesday 8 December 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford GU1 3UAPeter Wright (London)admission free / donations welcome
Tuesday 21 December 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Frensham GU10 3EARob Goldfinch (Farnham)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 22 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Michael & All Angels', Croydon CR0 1UAJoshua Ryan (The Royal Hospital, Chelsea)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 1 January 2022 3:00 to 4:00 High Cross, Camberley GU15 3SYPeter Beaven (Royal Memorial Chapel, Sandhurst)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 17 May 2022 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Frensham GU10 3EAAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 13 July 2022 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford GU1 3UAPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / donations welcome
Wednesday 12 October 2022 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford GU1 3UAAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / donations welcome