organrecitals.com
THE WEST MIDLANDS
Wednesday 22 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Alphege, Solihull, B91 3RQNicholas Johnson (St John's, Ranmoor)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 1 December 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green, B72 1YGPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 3 December 2:00 to 4:30 Fentham Hall, Hampton-in-Arden, B92 0AHJohn Mannadmission £8
Sunday 3 December 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 4 December 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall, B3 3DQThomas Trotter with Birmingham Cathedral Choiradmission £12.50
Thursday 7 December 1:00 to 1:30 Solihull Methodist Church, B91 1LGGraham Lowe (Shirley Methodist Church, Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 7 December 1:00 to 1:50 Walsall Town Hall, WS1 1SEPeter Morris (Walsall Town Hall)admission £2
Thursday 7 December 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham, B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 11 December 1:00 to 2:00 Symphony Hall, Birmingham, B1 2EAThomas Trotter with The Choir of St John's College, Cambridgeadmission £12.50
Thursday 4 January 2018 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham, B4 6EUNigel Morris (St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 5 January 2018 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green, B72 1YGRichard Pinel (Jesus College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 7 January 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 15 January 2018 1:00 to 2:00 Symphony Hall, Birmingham, B1 2EAThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Monday 29 January 2018 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall, B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Thursday 1 February 2018 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham, B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 2 February 2018 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green, B72 1YGCallum Alger (St Peter's Collegiate Church, Wolverhampton)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 4 February 2018 2:00 to 4:30 Fentham Hall, Hampton-in-Arden, B92 0AH Cameron Lloyd, Damon Willetts, Michael Carter.admission £9
Sunday 4 February 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 12 February 2018 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall, B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Shrove Tuesday 13 February 2018 7:30 St Andrew's, Netherton, DY2 0HUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission £7
Thursday 15 February 2018 1:00 to 1:50 Walsall Town Hall, WS1 1SEPeter Morris (Walsall Town Hall)admission £2
Monday 26 February 2018 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall, B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
St David's Day, Thursday 1 March 2018 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham, B4 6EUDavid Saint (St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 2 March 2018 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green, B72 1YGWilliam Peart (St Mary's, Warwick)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 4 March 2018 2:00 to 4:30 Fentham Hall, Hampton-in-Arden, B92 0AHNigel Ogden (BBC Radio 2's "The Organist Entertains")admission £9
Sunday 4 March 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 12 March 2018 1:00 to 2:00 Symphony Hall, Birmingham, B1 2EAThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Friday 16 March 2018 1:00 to 1:35 Friends Meeting House, Bournville, B30 1JTPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 26 March 2018 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall, B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Easter Sunday 1 April 2018 2:00 to 4:30 Fentham Hall, Hampton-in-Arden, B92 0AHAndrew Nixadmission £9
Easter Sunday 1 April 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 5 April 2018 1:00 to 1:30 Solihull Methodist Church, B91 1LGAlexander Woodrow (Solihull School)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 5 April 2018 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham, B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 6 April 2018 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green, B72 1YGTerence Atkins (St John the Baptist, Chipping Barnet)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 9 April 2018 1:00 to 2:00 Symphony Hall, Birmingham, B1 2EAThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Wednesday 18 April 2018 7:30 Symphony Hall, Birmingham, B1 2EADarius Battiwalla with The City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestraadmission £13 – £48
St George's Day, Monday 23 April 2018 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall, B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Thursday 3 May 2018 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham, B4 6EUPeter Stevens (Westminster Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 4 May 2018 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green, B72 1YGGeorge Gillow (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 6 May 2018 2:00 to 4:30 Fentham Hall, Hampton-in-Arden, B92 0AHJoe Marsh (Howden-le-Wear, County Durham)admission £9
Sunday 6 May 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 14 May 2018 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall, B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Friday 1 June 2018 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green, B72 1YGJosh Roebuck (Emmanuel, Wylde Green)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 3 June 2018 2:00 to 4:30 Fentham Hall, Hampton-in-Arden, B92 0AHByron Jonesadmission £9
Sunday 3 June 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 4 June 2018 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral, CV1 5ABSimon Hogan (Southwell Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 4 June 2018 1:00 to 2:00 Symphony Hall, Birmingham, B1 2EAThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Thursday 7 June 2018 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham, B4 6EUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 18 June 2018 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall, B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Sunday 1 July 2018 2:00 to 4:30 Fentham Hall, Hampton-in-Arden, B92 0AHDavid Lobban (Tower Ballroom, Blackpool)admission £9
Sunday 1 July 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 2 July 2018 1:00 to 2:00 Birmingham Town Hall, B3 3DQThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission £6
Monday 2 July 2018 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral, CV1 5ABAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 9 July 2018 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral, CV1 5ABLaurence Caldecote (All Saints', Northampton)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 5 August 2018 2:00 to 4:30 Fentham Hall, Hampton-in-Arden, B92 0AHKevin Morgan (Lytham St Annes)admission £9
Sunday 5 August 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 2 September 2018 2:00 to 4:30 Fentham Hall, Hampton-in-Arden, B92 0AHLen Rawle (Chorleywood)admission £9
Sunday 2 September 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 4 October 2018 1:00 to 1:30 Solihull Methodist Church, B91 1LGStephen Perrins (Director of Music Emeritus, Solihull School)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 7 October 2018 2:00 to 4:30 Fentham Hall, Hampton-in-Arden, B92 0AHStephen Austin (Poulton-Le-Fylde, Lancashire)admission £9
Sunday 7 October 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 1 November 2018 1:00 to 1:30 Solihull Methodist Church, B91 1LGStephen Perrins (Director of Music Emeritus, Solihull School)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 4 November 2018 2:00 to 4:30 Fentham Hall, Hampton-in-Arden, B92 0AHKevin Grunill (The Penistone Cinema Organ Trust)admission £9
Sunday 4 November 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 2 December 2018 2:00 to 4:30 Fentham Hall, Hampton-in-Arden, B92 0AHNicholas Martinadmission £9
Sunday 2 December 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Holy Trinity, Wordsley, DY8 5RUPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection