With the closure, for an unknown period, of many public and religious buildings, it's probably safe to assume that few, if any, of the recitals listed here will take place – at least in the immediate future. Some recitals that were listed have now been hidden from view. They may be re-instated as-and-when the situation becomes clearer.

organrecitals.com
BLACKBURN CATHEDRAL, LANCASHIRE
Wednesday 29 April 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAShaun Turnbull (Blackburn Cathedral)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 6 May 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAEd Jones (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 20 May 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AABen Markovic (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 27 May 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAJillian Gardner (Waco, Texas, USA)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 3 June 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAGiles Longstaff (Blackburn Cathedral)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 10 June 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAPhilip Rushforth (Chester Cathedral)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 8 July 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAAlex Mason (Shrewsbury School)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 15 July 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAJohn Robinson (Blackburn Cathedral)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 9 September 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAJohn Robinson (Blackburn Cathedral)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 16 September 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AADavid Holroyd (St Luke's, Formby)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 23 September 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AATheodore van Wyk (University of Pretoria, South Africa)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 30 September 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAShaun Turnbull, Christopher Jonesadmission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 7 October 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAAndrew Kirk (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 14 October 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AASimon Mercer (Royal Northern College of Music)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 4 November 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAIan Roberts (Newcastle Cathedral)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 18 November 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AABenedict Todd (Great St Mary's, Cambridge)admission free / suggested donation £4