organrecitals.com
BLACKBURN CATHEDRAL, LANCASHIRE
Wednesday 8 January 2020 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAJohn Robinson (Blackburn Cathedral)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 15 January 2020 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AASimon Hogan (Chelmsford)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 22 January 2020 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAChris Jones (Bristol)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 5 February 2020 1:00 to 2:00 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAGordon Stewart (Kirklees Borough Organist)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 12 February 2020 1:00 to 2:00 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AADavid Goodenough (Fettes College, Edinburgh)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 4 March 2020 1:00 to 2:00 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AARichard Tanner (Rugby School)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 11 March 2020 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAJohn Hosking with Olivia Hunt (Soprano)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 18 March 2020 1:00 to 2:00 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAJohn Robinson (Blackburn Cathedral)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 25 March 2020 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAKaren Au (Blackburn)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 1 April 2020 1:00 to 2:00 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAGordon Stewart (Kirklees Borough Organist)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 29 April 2020 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAShaun Turnbull (Blackburn Cathedral)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 6 May 2020 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAEd Jones (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 20 May 2020 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AABen Markovic (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 27 May 2020 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAJillian Gardner (First United Methodist, Huntsville, Alabama, USA)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 3 June 2020 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAGiles Longstaff (Blackburn Cathedral)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 10 June 2020 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAPhilip Rushforth (Chester Cathedral)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 17 June 2020 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AABenedict Todd (Great St Mary's, Cambridge)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 8 July 2020 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAAlex Mason (Shrewsbury School)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 15 July 2020 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAJohn Robinson (Blackburn Cathedral)admission free / suggested donation £4