organrecitals.com
BLACKBURN CATHEDRAL, LANCASHIRE
Wednesday 23 January 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AANigel Morris (St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham)admission free / suggested donation £3.50
Wednesday 6 February 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAEdmund Aldhouse (Ely Cathedral)admission free / suggested donation £3.50
Wednesday 13 February 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAElizabeth Cockshott (Queen Elizabeth's Grammar School, Blackburn)admission free / suggested donation £3.50
Wednesday 27 February 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AADavid Humphreys (Peterborough Cathedral)admission free / suggested donation £3.50
Wednesday 13 March 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AASamuel Bristow (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / suggested donation £3.50
Wednesday 27 March 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AALiam Cartwright (All Saints', High Wycombe)admission free / suggested donation £3.50
Wednesday 3 April 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AASamuel Ali (Royal College of Music)admission free / suggested donation £3.50
Wednesday 1 May 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAHannah Gibson (Worcestershire)admission free / suggested donation £3.50
Wednesday 8 May 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAStephen Crookes (Carlisle Cathedral)admission free / suggested donation £3.50
Wednesday 15 May 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAPeter Litman (Peel Cathedral, Isle of Man)admission free / suggested donation £3.50
Wednesday 5 June 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAWilliam Peart (Royal Birmingham Conservatoire)admission free / suggested donation £3.50
Wednesday 12 June 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AATimothy Easter (Harpenden)admission free / suggested donation £3.50
Wednesday 26 June 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AASamuel Hudson (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / suggested donation £3.50
Wednesday 3 July 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAHans Uwe Hielscher (Marktkirche, Wiesbaden, Germany)admission free / suggested donation £3.50
Wednesday 10 July 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAAlessandro Bianchi (Basilica di S. Paolo, Cantù, Italy)admission free / suggested donation £3.50