organrecitals.com
BURY PARK URC, LUTON, BEDFORDSHIRE
Thursday 28 March 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGRobin Coxon (St Francis of Assisi, Welwyn Garden City)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 4 April 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGDerek Hart (The Square Methodist Church, Dunstable)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 11 April 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGMargaret McGrogan (Our Lady, Luton)admission free / retiring collection
Maundy Thursday 18 April 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGAlan Childs (St Mary's, Hitchin)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 25 April 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGDaniel Mansfield (Liverpool Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 16 May 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGPhilip Prior (St Peter-ad-Vincula, Coggeshall)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 6 June 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGTerence Atkins (St John the Baptist, Barnet)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 13 June 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGBarbara Donaldson, Mary Knightadmission free / retiring collection
Thursday 27 June 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGRichard Heyes (St Peter & St Paul's, Newport Pagnell)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 18 July 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGVictor Patterson (Southend-on-Sea)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 15 August 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGBen Markovic (St John the Baptist, Barnet)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 22 August 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGAshley Wagner (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection