organrecitals.com
BURY PARK URC, LUTON, BEDFORDSHIRE
Thursday 5 March 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGPhilip Prior (Coggeshall)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 12 March 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGEdward Kemp-Luck (London)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 19 March 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGDaniel Mansfield (Liverpool)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 26 March 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGAshley Wagner (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 2 April 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGDavid Norman, Derek Hartadmission free / retiring collection
Maundy Thursday 9 April 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGAlan Childs (St Mary's, Hitchin)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 16 April 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGStephen Turner (The Square Methodist Church, Dunstable)admission free / retiring collection
St George's Day, Thursday 23 April 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGSimon Russell (St Mary's, Nantwich)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 30 April 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGRoy Meek (St Augustine's, Limbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 7 May 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGRoger Carter (St John's, Harpenden)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 14 May 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGTim Campain (St Mary Magdalen, Coventry)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 28 May 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGAaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 3 September 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGBen Markovic (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 1 October 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGTerence Atkins (St John the Baptist, Barnet)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 22 October 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGAdrian Gunning (St John the Evangelist, Islington)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 12 November 12:15 to 1:00 Bury Park URC, Luton, LU1 1HGPeter St John Stokes (St Albans)admission free / retiring collection