organrecitals.com
BRADFORD CATHEDRAL, WEST YORKSHIRE
Wednesday 26 September 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral, BD1 4EHSimon Earl (Christchurch Priory)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 3 October 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral, BD1 4EHRichard Walker (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 10 October 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral, BD1 4EHSamuel Hudson (Blackburn Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 17 October 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral, BD1 4EHClaire Innes-Hopkins (University of St Andrews)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 24 October 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral, BD1 4EHAlexander Woodrow (Solihull School)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 31 October 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral, BD1 4EHJohn Cotterill (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 7 November 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral, BD1 4EHAaron Shilson (Ely Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 14 November 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral, BD1 4EHHilary Punnett (Lincoln Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 21 November 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral, BD1 4EHDavid Price (Portsmouth Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 28 November 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral, BD1 4EHHannah Parry (London)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 5 December 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral, BD1 4EHAlexander Berry (Bradford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 12 December 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral, BD1 4EHPaul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 8 May 2019 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral, BD1 4EHMatthew Blaiden (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection