With the closure, for an unknown period, of many public and religious buildings, it's probably safe to assume that few, if any, of the recitals listed here will take place – at least in the immediate future. Some recitals that were listed have now been hidden from view. They may be re-instated as-and-when the situation becomes clearer.

organrecitals.com
BRIDLINGTON PRIORY, EAST YORKSHIRE
Saturday 30 May 6:00 to 7:15 Bridlington Priory, YO16 7JXPaul Bowen (Leeds)admission £10 / under-18s free
Friday 5 June 12:30 to 1:10 Bridlington Priory, YO16 7JXPaul Dewhurst (Bridlington Priory)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 12 June 12:30 to 1:10 Bridlington Priory, YO16 7JXPaul Dewhurst (Bridlington Priory)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 19 June 12:30 to 1:10 Bridlington Priory, YO16 7JXPaul Dewhurst (Bridlington Priory)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 26 June 12:30 to 1:10 Bridlington Priory, YO16 7JXPaul Dewhurst (Bridlington Priory)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 27 June 6:00 to 7:15 Bridlington Priory, YO16 7JXEdward Dean (Holy Trinity, Sloane Street)admission £10 / under-18s free
Friday 3 July 12:30 to 1:10 Bridlington Priory, YO16 7JXPaul Dewhurst (Bridlington Priory)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 10 July 12:30 to 1:10 Bridlington Priory, YO16 7JXPaul Dewhurst (Bridlington Priory)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 17 July 12:30 to 1:10 Bridlington Priory, YO16 7JXPaul Dewhurst (Bridlington Priory)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 25 July 6:00 to 7:15 Bridlington Priory, YO16 7JXPaul Dewhurst (Bridlington Priory)admission £10 / under-18s free
Saturday 29 August 6:00 to 7:15 Bridlington Priory, YO16 7JXChristopher Too (King's College, Cambridge)admission £10 / under-18s free
Saturday 26 September 6:00 to 7:15 Bridlington Priory, YO16 7JXPeter Crompton (Royal Hospital School, Holbrook – Organist Emeritus)admission £10 / under-18s free