organrecitals.com
CHELTENHAM COLLEGE CHAPEL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE
Saturday 3 February 7:00 Cheltenham College Chapel, GL53 7LDThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission by donation (£10 suggested)
Tuesday 6 February 1:15 to 2:00 Cheltenham College Chapel, GL53 7LDAlexander Ffinch (Cheltenham College, Gloucestershire)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 6 March 1:15 to 2:00 Cheltenham College Chapel, GL53 7LDSarah Baldock (Cheltenham Ladies' College)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 3 April 1:15 to 2:00 Cheltenham College Chapel, GL53 7LDBenjamin Nicholas (Merton College, Oxford)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 1 May 1:15 to 2:00 Cheltenham College Chapel, GL53 7LDAndrew Millington (Exeter)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 5 June 1:15 to 2:00 Cheltenham College Chapel, GL53 7LDCarleton Etherington (Tewkesbury Abbey)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 19 June 1:15 to 2:00 Cheltenham College Chapel, GL53 7LDHans Uwe Hielscher (Marktkirche, Wiesbaden, Germany)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 3 July 1:15 to 2:00 Cheltenham College Chapel, GL53 7LDAlexander Ffinch (Cheltenham College, Gloucestershire)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 4 September 1:15 to 2:00 Cheltenham College Chapel, GL53 7LDWill Mason (Repton School)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 2 October 1:15 to 2:00 Cheltenham College Chapel, GL53 7LDJames Lancelot (Canon Organist Emeritus, Durham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection