organrecitals.com
CHRISTCHURCH PRIORY, DORSET
Thursday 21 March 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory, BH23 1BURichard Moore (Guildford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 28 March 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory, BH23 1BUAlex Davies (St Michael the Archangel, Lyme Regis)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 4 April 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory, BH23 1BUSam Hanson (St Peter's, Bournemouth)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 11 April 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory, BH23 1BUJeremiah Stephenson (All Saints', Margaret Street)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 9 May 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory, BH23 1BUChristopher Herrick (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 16 May 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory, BH23 1BUJennifer Bate (London)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 23 May 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory, BH23 1BUDavid Davies (Exeter)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 30 May 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory, BH23 1BUSimon Earl (Christchurch Priory)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 6 June 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory, BH23 1BUGeoffrey Morgan (Christchurch Priory)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 20 June 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory, BH23 1BUJonathan Bielby (Wakefield Cathedral; Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 27 June 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory, BH23 1BUPeter Gould (Derby Cathedral; Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 4 July 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory, BH23 1BUJonathan Vaughn (Christ Church, Greenwich, Connecticut, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 11 July 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory, BH23 1BUPaul Griffiths (Dubai, UAE)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 3 October 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory, BH23 1BUPeter King (Bath Abbey; Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection