organrecitals.com
ST MICHAEL'S, CORNHILL, CENTRAL LONDON
Monday 25 March 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSRashaan Allwood (Rice University, Texas, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 1 April 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSSebastian Gillot (St Cuthbert's, Philbeach Gardens)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 8 April 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSAlexander Berry (Bradford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 15 April 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSBenjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 29 April 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSJonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 13 May 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSJeremy Lloyd (Rochester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 20 May 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSCallum Alger (St Peter's Collegiate Church, Wolverhampton)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 3 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSChristopher Herrick (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 10 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSAlberto Brigandi (St Joseph's, Highgate)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 1 July 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSAlessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 2 September 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSTravis Baker (St Mary's, Putney)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 2 December 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection