organrecitals.com
ST MICHAEL'S, CORNHILL, CENTRAL LONDON
Monday 3 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSChristopher Herrick (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 10 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSAlberto Brigandi (St Joseph's, Highgate)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 17 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSJeremiah Stephenson (All Saints', Margaret Street)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 24 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSBenjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 1 July 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSAlessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 8 July 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSAndrew Dewar (The American Cathedral in Paris, France)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 15 July 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSStefan Donner (Vienna, Austria)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 22 July 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSIan Le Grice (London)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 29 July 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSBenjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 2 September 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSTravis Baker (St Mary's, Putney)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 9 September 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSPaul Ayres (London College of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 16 September 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSBenjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 30 September 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSJonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 14 October 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSAndrew Dibb (St Paul's Cathedral School)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 21 October 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSJonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 28 October 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSDavid Graham (The Immaculate Conception, Farm Street)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 2 December 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection