organrecitals.com
ST MICHAEL'S, CORNHILL, CENTRAL LONDON
Monday 19 November 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSAshley Wagner (Royal Birmingham Conservatoire)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 26 November 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSGraham Thorpe (Brompton Oratory)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 3 December 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSBenjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 10 December 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSJeremiah Stephenson (All Saints', Margaret Street)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 7 January 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSOliver MacFarlane (St Mary's, Stoke D'Abernon)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 14 January 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSJonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 21 January 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSPhilip Berg (The Queen's Chapel of The Savoy)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 28 January 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSBenjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 4 February 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSEleni Keventsidou (Rugby School)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 11 February 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSJack Spencer (Southwark Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 18 February 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSAndrew Furniss (Central Hall, Westminster)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 25 February 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSJonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 4 March 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSSamuel Ali (Royal College of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 11 March 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSRoger Judd (St Laurence, Ludlow)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 18 March 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSIstvan Ella (Budapest, Hungary)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 25 March 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSRashaan Allwood (Montreal, Canada)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 1 April 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSSebastian Gillot (London)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 3 June 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSChristopher Herrick (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 1 July 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSAlessandro Bianchi (Basilica di S. Paolo, Cantù, Italy)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 2 September 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSTravis Baker (St Mary's, Putney)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 2 December 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection