With the closure, for an unknown period, of many public and religious buildings, it's probably safe to assume that few, if any, of the recitals listed here will take place – at least in the immediate future. Some recitals that were listed have now been hidden from view. They may be re-instated as-and-when the situation becomes clearer.

organrecitals.com
ST MICHAEL'S, CORNHILL, CENTRAL LONDON
Monday 6 April 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSRobert Jones (St Bride's, Fleet Street)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 20 April 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSTim Harper (Ripon Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 27 April 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSBenjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 4 May 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSTimothy Byram-Wigfield (London)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 11 May 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSJordan Wong (All Saints', Margaret Street)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 18 May 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSJonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 1 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSRichard Gowers (St Saviour's, Pimlico)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 8 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSChristopher Herrick (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 15 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSLaurence Long (All Saints', Margaret Street)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 6 July 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSGraham Thorpe (Bradford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 13 July 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSChristopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 27 July 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSBenjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 14 September 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSMalcolm Archer (Odiham, Hampshire)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 5 October 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSFrederick Stocken (St George's Metropolitan Cathedral, Southwark)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 12 October 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSIan Curror (St Mary's, Totnes)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 2 November 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSStefan Donner (Vienna, Austria)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 9 November 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection