organrecitals.com
ST MICHAEL'S, CORNHILL, CENTRAL LONDON
Monday 24 September 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSJonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 1 October 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSAdrian Bawtree (Canterbury Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 8 October 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSChristopher Stokes (Manchester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 15 October 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSJonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 22 October 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSTina Christiansen (Ansgar's Church, Odense, Denmark)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 29 October 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSLaurence Long (All Saints', Fulham)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 5 November 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSCharles Andrews (London)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 12 November 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSJonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 19 November 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSAshley Wagner (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 26 November 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSGraham Thorpe (Brompton Oratory)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 3 December 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSBenjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 10 December 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSJeremiah Stephenson (All Saints', Margaret Street)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 2 December 2019 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection