organrecitals.com
ST MICHAEL'S, CORNHILL, CENTRAL LONDON
Monday 29 July 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSBenjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 2 September 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSTravis Baker (St Mary's, Putney)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 9 September 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSPaul Ayres (London College of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 16 September 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSBenjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 23 September 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSPeter Stevens (Westminster Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 30 September 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSJonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 7 October 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSSimon Hogan (Chelmsford)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 14 October 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSAndrew Dibb (St Paul's Cathedral School)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 21 October 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSJonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 28 October 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSDavid Graham (Royal College of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 4 November 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSBenjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 11 November 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSEric Chan (Royal College of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 18 November 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSAsher Oliver (Trinity College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 25 November 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSRupert Gough (St Bartholomew the Great, Smithfield)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 2 December 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 9 December 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSJeremiah Stephenson (All Saints', Margaret Street)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 6 January 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSBenjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 13 January 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSJonathan Allsopp (Southwell Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 20 January 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSJonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection