With the closure, for an unknown period, of many public and religious buildings, it's probably safe to assume that few, if any, of the recitals listed here will take place – at least in the immediate future. Some recitals that were listed have now been hidden from view. They may be re-instated as-and-when the situation becomes clearer.

organrecitals.com
COVENTRY CATHEDRAL, WEST MIDLANDS
Monday 1 June 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral, CV1 5ABManuel Giovanni Piazza (Truro Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 8 June 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral, CV1 5ABOliver Hancock (St Mary's, Warwick)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 15 June 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral, CV1 5ABKerry Beaumont (Coventry Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 22 June 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral, CV1 5ABMerle Hillmer (Royal Birmingham Conservatoire)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 29 June 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral, CV1 5ABRachel Mahon (Coventry Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 6 July 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral, CV1 5ABWilliam Fairbairn (Truro Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 13 July 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral, CV1 5ABKerry Beaumont (Coventry Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 27 July 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral, CV1 5ABIan Sadler (St James' Cathedral, Toronto, Canada)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 3 August 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral, CV1 5ABDavid Henning (St Martin's Episcopal Church, Houston, Texas, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 10 August 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral, CV1 5ABColin Andrews (Indiana University, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 17 August 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral, CV1 5ABLucy Morrell (St Mary's, Warwick)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 24 August 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral, CV1 5ABPaul Leddington Wright (Coventry Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Bank Holiday Monday 31 August 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral, CV1 5ABMatthew Larkin (Canada)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 7 September 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral, CV1 5ABDaniel Greenway (Liverpool)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 14 September 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral, CV1 5ABDavid Hobourn (Bramley School)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 21 September 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral, CV1 5ABCatherine Ennis (St Lawrence Jewry)admission free / retiring collection