organrecitals.com
HOLY TRINITY, GOSPORT, HAMPSHIRE
Monday 19 February 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Gosport, PO12 1HLJosh Roebuck (Emmanuel, Wylde Green)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 19 March 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Gosport, PO12 1HLLiz Le Grove, Russ Youngadmission free / retiring collection
Monday 16 April 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Gosport, PO12 1HLPhilip Drew (Church of the Holy Spirit, Southsea)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 21 May 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Gosport, PO12 1HLAnthony Burns-Cox (Romsey)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 18 June 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Gosport, PO12 1HLCallum Alger (St Peter's Collegiate Church, Wolverhampton)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 16 July 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Gosport, PO12 1HLAdrian Moore (Holy Trinity, Leamington Spa)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 20 August 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Gosport, PO12 1HLAndrew Goodwin (St Mary's, Swansea)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 17 September 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Gosport, PO12 1HLJeffrey Williams (St Mary's, Southampton)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 15 October 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Gosport, PO12 1HLSamuel Bristow (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 19 November 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Gosport, PO12 1HLJohn Collins (St George's, Worthing)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 17 December 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Gosport, PO12 1HLHannah Gibson (Mount St Mary's College, Sheffield)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 4 August 2019 3:30 to 4:30 Holy Trinity, Gosport, PO12 1HLAshley Wagner (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 19 August 2019 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Gosport, PO12 1HLMichael Overbury (Newark)admission free / retiring collection